Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Darren from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Comfortable room and freindly staff
Good location, friendly staff & clean room
Near shopping area, good location & in front hotel is easy get the city bus to airport, very convenient.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Poh from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice and comfy
Location , clean
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Liang from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice, clean and comfy room
New and clean room, friendly reception staff, fast room service
Firstly, the hotel is very fast in responding to email enquires when we emailed for the direction from airport.the location is walkable distance to mong kok shopping area. If you don't wantto walk, the yau ma tei mtr is just 3mins walk away.the room is nice and cosy.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Ian from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good base for short stay in Hong Kong
Location, Friendly staff, Budget price
No restaurant but not a problem as dozens of places to eat within 5 minutes
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Natthinee from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean and big room in central area
Few minute to subway and airport bus stop
Super cozy in the clean and large room in central area with a ton of local food
Reviewed May 26, 2013

joanne from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Centralized location, convenient
Clean. Friendly, good location.
Very comfort room, very affordable rate, suitable located for fashion shopping, great food around hotel area.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Cindy from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Unpleasant stay with mosquito bites
Staff was able to speak proper English
Hotel room was not properly cleaned. Both of my legs suffed from more than 24 insect/mosquito bites. The tv was not working properly. It had limited channels, most of it subscribing to china channels. We had to pay a fee to the reception when we left our luggage with the hotel when checking out. Is this due to it being a budget hotel?
Reviewed May 25, 2013

KAIMUK from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Easy access to the airport, very near to MTR
Very near to MTR about 3 mins. Near Temple Street and shopping center
Hotel should have shower cap and doormat. Towels are very old, have to change all new.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

alfian from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Near MTR , Near Temple Street, 15 Minutes Ladies Market
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Hsei from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Easy access to public transport & convenient
good location with public tranportation
Good location, hotel can be easily reached Mongkok area with walking distance. To reach public transport was easy, A21 bus to airport is just opposite our hotel which located in front of bank of China. MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C is just 3 minutes distance. Expected small room, however was not too comfortable when using toilet; Water heater was suddenly hot or cold. Toilet window seems like can be seen through from outside, we had to using towel to cover the window to avoid unnecessary problem. Cleanliness of the room was very poor, last two days of our stay, my friend and I have bed bug bites, after reached our country, it became worst. If you are looking for budget and good location hotel, this is a choice for you.
Reviewed May 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: