Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

CHAN from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
A pleasant stay
Nice clean room with good enviroment
The hotel was centrally located with the MTR just a few mins away. Was so convenient.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

CYNTHIA from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good Location
Surrounding with a lot of food, Near to MTR, Comfy Room
We booked for 2 rooms.1 of the room is with bathtub (Room 1203) in their toilet! We were a bit surprised on this. Another room which is room 1204 is a bit small on their bathroom which is without bathtub. Staffs are quite attentive,during our stay in HK,Duckzilla were there too. I was asking abt the route to view the Duckzilla,1 of the female staff explained it in detail for me as well as telling me there is a night market with only 2 mins walk from the hotel. MTR is near, 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station. There are a lot of local nice food surrounded. The only con is that water heater didnt functioned well, the water is suddenly hot and suddenly cold.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

KIATTICHAI from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good
Way enjoy
Reviewed May 17, 2013

rui from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2012
convenient location but noisy
convenient location
The hotel is right on a main road and close to metro, but the room facing the road is very noisy indeed.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Lin from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great location!
Free wifi, good location, near best dining places
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Charlene from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
very convenient, near all the MTR stations
clean, centrally located, budget-friendly
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Thomas from United States
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Best location in Kowloon, a good stay
Helpful staff, location on Nathan Road, connections to anywhere
I had my wife and daughter stay at the Kings de Nathan. Not worried too much about the hotel itself, for touring Hong Kong the hotel location is just about everything. But the room, while small, was comfortable and the front desk staff helpful.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Kittiphon from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very good location and cost effective
Very good location, cost effective and Cleaness
Reviewed May 15, 2013

YONG from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good and convenience
location, public transport and food around the hotel.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Jennifer from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Adequate, convenient and no worries.
Accessible location / street, FREE WIFI and efficient and helpful staff.
Our stay with Kings de Nathan was good. We went to HK to shop and go to Disney Land. The deluxe room good for 3 was just the right room size for Asian families. The bed was comfy. The bathroom had a good size. The staff were really attentive and helpful. Has hot and cold water and toiletries ready. FREE WIFI was the best! The best part about this location is its accessibility to public transport. The taxi stand is just in front of the entrance. The Bus stop is just around the corner. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is just 1-2 blocks away. It's really along Nathan Road so there were a lot of establishments like food and fashion stores. I wouldn't say they were cheap though, but in case you don't want to think anymore, there are some tasty local food and convenience stores that is walking distance. Few things to note: Don't expect too much. The space was adequate but like most HK spots, the elevator and hallway were small. But for a shopper, these are just minor details we can overlook. If you're travelling with family and you don't smoke, request for a non-smoking room. It's also good if you can bring your own mirror in case you need to apply make up in the room. And the hair dryer didn't work in our room. Towels were a little rough also. Again, minor details but they weren't that bad. Last minor detail: If you are travelling with family, best to travel via taxi (3 to 4 persons) from the airport and back. And make sure you show the agoda printed address with the Chinese Hotel name because the cab driver mistakenly brought us to Nathan Hotel at first. Taxi from airport is 230HKD + 5HKD per additional luggage. It's a nice and convenient way to go sight seeing once you arrive. Always ask concierge for help to avoid getting lost.
Reviewed May 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: