Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Rachel from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Clean & comfortable room with old bed
staff, location, moderate room
It was the first time for 7 of us visited Hong Kong for a family trip and we would rate the stay at the 3-star Kings de Nathan hotel as good. The staff was attentive, friendly and helpful. I personally like the design and ambient in the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable with sufficient storage space. The only negative thing is the safe was free standing and not fixed permanently to the wall and the old beds that need replacement. Overall, we're happy with the stay and would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
A nice stay at the hotel.
Nice, Convenient and Comfy
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
Horrible staffs
Large room
Lots of stairs to haul your suit case up. Hotel uses key
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

BUDI from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good Hotels with superb location
Location, Location Price
The location of this hotel is the best. Located on orchad road, the heart of hongkong, near yau ma tei mrt, taxi pool just outside hotel's door, airport shuttle bus about 300m from hotels, lots of local foods, night market just behind the hotel overall i strongly recommend this hotel
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
very accessible
good location, near the mtr, comfortable bed
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Whirlwind stay
Central location and proximity to dining, shopping, transport
The hotel staff did their best to service all guests (many of which were mainland Chinese) and were impatient. They responded attentively to all our requests and were friendly. However rooms were not made regularly each day and once we had to remind them to replace certain toiletries. Overall we were satisfied with the price we paid and would consider returning.
Reviewed May 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chang from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
so so
not clean, not recommendable
Reviewed May 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Qingwen from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good and superb
Location shopping good food
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
“Nice & comfortable
This is a very clean hotel on one of the main drags in Hong Kong. I had a quite side room, so not over noisy. 1st visit to the city and really liked the location as there really were very few 'tourist
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ekaterina from Russia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Good location small hotel
Free wifi, not to expensive
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: