Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

CHEONG from Macau
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
房小
方便
房間小,不能打開行李箱,隔音差,位置很好容易找近地鐵站,方便。酒店下面附近就有很多東西食。購物超方便。
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Denis from Russia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Very close to subway
Location
Good for short stay. Night market and Mongkok street are nearby. Very close to subway. Rooms are basic and small. Clean and not nosy. Do not expect to much and will be satisfied.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Toon from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Spacious room
Good location
Good location, walking distance to MTR , Easily for food hunting. Room is spacious, but there's only 1 lift and its rather small to load more people, so have to be patient if you want to stay in this hotel. Front line staffs are good manner , but the room service staffs was not really good.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Wen from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location
Room was smaller than expected. Great location with train station and night market within 5min walking distance. Lots of food outlets nearby and also a mart nearby :)
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Patcharapa from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good Location, near by MTR
Good Location
3 Stars hotel with good location, nearest by MTR Yau Ma Tei Station about 120 m., Airbus A21 from/to airport is closely to hotel too. Room is nice & clean, too small but it's ok for traveller. No breakfast is provided but you can find some nice breakfast around this hotel.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Pornpimol from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
great location customer service is very nice
near mtr and the bus easy to go every where
king de nathan is good location is near mtr yau ma tei ext c 1 min walk and we walk to temple street in 10min and 20min to go to mong kok . this hotel is very easy to go to every where in hong kong because we found a lot of bus stop around the hotel, anyway i like customer service they are very nice they can solve all my question and they are my good assistance. so we think my next trip will stay at king de nathan again.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Rena from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Good location but extremely small rooms
Location
The room was very small for triple sharing, there was hardly space to move around. There is only one lift to lead to the rooms. The room was equipped with a kettle but it would be better if there were more plugs to charge our electronic devices. Aircon vent was dusty and we had to ask the housekeeping to clean it up. Location was pretty good, near the MTR and Temple Street night market was just behind.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Irin from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
value for money and convenient!
cosy room, close to the mtr and neighbouring eateries
kings de nathan is located at the heart of yau ma tei. we had no problems locating the hotel (with the help of a print-out map from the internet). the room which was given to us was quite spacious. the hotel seems newly furnished, with contemporary touches. toilet has a bath tub. the waiting time for the lift was bearable but could be improved. receptionists could communicate in english. you have to pay sgd/night deposit based on the number of days of your stay.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Hwee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great location with good service
Very convenient location
Staffs are all very friendly, they recommended us to visit those famous places in Hong Kong. This room is very clean and comfortable however room is relatively small. Perhaps most of the hotels in Hong Kong has limited space. Another good point of this hotel is the location, it is very convenient to go anywhere.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Katharine from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
good value hotel near the night markets
Clean, good location and reasonable value
For Hong Kong, which can be frighteningly exppensive, this hotel gave you everything that was needed without any frills. In this city it was very good value, but nothing like you'd expect in other Asian cities for the price. The room was pleasant, clean, regularly serviced and, although small, had everything that you needed. The hotel was quite impersonal, but served its purpose. we would have no hesitation in recommending this place.
Reviewed February 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: