Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Xuhang from China
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
small rooms
great location
I came here with my family, it's a nice place and convenience place. I feel comfortable and relax to being here. it's a nice hotel i have been.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Gwyneth from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great hotel with great location
Convenient, clean and friendly staff
stayed there for 4 nights with my boyfriend. the is located in a strategic location with only a few minutes walk from the yau ma tei mtr station. the streets are busy at night and only a few minutes walk from the temple street as well. just down the road, street food and desserts can be easily found where the shops/stalls operate until late at night. the hotel staff are friendly and the room is clean. the only bad experience we've encountered was the elevator was under repair on 2 of the mornings when we were heading out and we had to take the stairs from the 8th floor. there is a bus stop just outside the hotel where you can take the bus to the airport and vice versa. overall a value for money hotel.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Tanapol from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Nice room
Good location
The room is clean but very small. The hotel located in the heart of kowloon. Many restaurant and easy for shopping lover.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Soo from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Decent Hotel
close to mtr.
the room size is pretty decent for the price that we pay. it is also very close to the jordan mtr, only 5 minutes walking distance. the airport transfer express bus is just right in front of the hotel. only 10 minutes to mongkok and 15 minutes to the shopping district of tst. lots of foods around the hotel as well.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Chong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location but small rooms
Very convenient
Overall is good with great location and cleanliness but quite dissapointed when they are asking us to pay extra for luggage storing fees. We stayed there for 3 nights. The day when we departed, as our flight is in the morning about 1030am. We packed our luggage and decided to go for early breakfast before taking bus to the airport. We requested to keep our luggage at the lobby but unfortunately they are asking us to pay additional cost at HKD10 per luggage. We talk to the receptionist to waive the storing fees as our check out time is suppose to be 12pm however we check out early but still being rejected. So, no choice, we decided to carry our heavy luggage along for breakfast.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Willie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location and great service!
Helpful staff, clean and nice room!
Hotel was great, although the single lift was slow but overall am very satisfied and would definitely stay here on my next trip.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Phenrawe from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
convenience and reasonable
convenience best service & suitable price
It's convenience place and near MTR yau ma tei you can walk about 5 minute and far from tsim sha tsui just only 2 station, however the room and elevator is small when you want to go up to the room may be you have to wait. For the price i think it's ok resonable for the quality and I think it OK in my opinion.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Cuong from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel
Location was great.
Great location. This hotel was our first choice when we came to HK and the only reason we moved was because we wanted to stay in another area of the town! Great room space, clean, and we were very happy that the room included a mini fridge and safety deposit box - which we later found were not standard for all hotels!
Reviewed February 12, 2013

VIRNA from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Satisfied guest
Great location
i was completely satisfied with paying a little bit more for the hotel room because the location was excellent and there was nothing i could really complain about. it was a great home base for my 3 night stay with my friends. it's less than 5 minutes walk from yau ma tei mtr, bus stop (a21 bus to airport), convenience store, money changer, lots of restaurants, temple st. night market and other shopping stores. mong kok is 15 mins away by leisurely walk. i think you can also walk to tsim sha tsui but we didn't try it. it's right by nathan road so we weren't uncomfortable walking in the neighborhood even late at night. the front desk was alright, they helped us out with directions and stuff. the room is pretty standard. there's a kettle for heating water. hot water in the bathroom was good. they provided liquid soap in the shower. room was made up and supplied with fresh towels everyday. the room walls were pretty thin so you can hear voices from the other rooms a little bit but we weren't disturbed by it. there is only 1 elevator so we had to wait a little bit a couple of times to get on. also the elevator broke twice while we were there but it got fixed quickly enough. please note that not all rooms have a tub. also rooms on the 2nd floor are only accessible by stairs. i would stay here again.
Reviewed February 09, 2013

VIRNA from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Satisfied guest
Great location
I was completely satisfied with paying a little bit more for the hotel room because the location was excellent and there was nothing I could really complain about. It was a great home base for my 3 night stay with my friends. It's less than 5 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR, bus stop (A21 bus to airport), convenience store, money changer, lots of restaurants, Temple St. night market and other shopping stores. Mong Kok is 15 mins away by leisurely walk. I think you can also walk to Tsim Sha Tsui but we didn't try it. It's right by Nathan Road so we weren't uncomfortable walking in the neighborhood even late at night. The front desk was alright, they helped us out with directions and stuff. The room is pretty standard. There's a kettle for heating water. Hot water in the bathroom was good. They provided liquid soap in the shower. Room was made up and supplied with fresh towels everyday. The room walls were pretty thin so you can hear voices from the other rooms a little bit but we weren't disturbed by it. There is only 1 elevator so we had to wait a little bit a couple of times to get on. Also the elevator broke twice while we were there but it got fixed quickly enough. Please note that not all rooms have a tub. Also rooms on the 2nd floor are only accessible by stairs. I would stay here again.
Reviewed February 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: