Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Chonthanatkorn from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good Location, Clean
Location
The location is the best. Easy access to subway. Near the convenient store like 7-11. Overall is clean. Room is not big but not too small. Towels are a bit old. The price is reasonable. Recommend to stay in the room which is not closed to the street if you are easy to wake up. The hotel charged for 500 HKD for room deposit and if you are early check out and want to deposit the suitcase. Hotel charges 10 HKD/suitcase.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Gim from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good location
very near to the MTR station (5-10mins walk)
The location of the hotel is very strategic, and convenient which is just about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel. We are able to go back to the hotel as & when we need to freshen up or drop our shopping things. The only draw back is the lift, it has spoil twice during our 3 days stay there. The free wifi is also not usable.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Tam from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
nice and budget hotel
clean and consider spacious room with the price
clean and consider spacious room with the price, minutes away from the met station, theere is a bus stop located just infront of the hotel and bus shuttle to Airport. It is a recommended hotel for those who planning for a budget and shopping trip.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Linda from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great location, nice decor, small rooms
Very accessible to shopping and airport bus
Nice modern deco, just that rooms are extremely small with little walking space. Excellent location, temple street just round the corner
Reviewed February 04, 2013

natalia from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location, near from MTR station, clean room
Cleaness room
Near from Yau Ma Tei MTR station , good location for shopping and food. The room is very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Vanessa from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great Location and Decent Rooms
Location, Room Size was confortable for 3 persons
Room size was considered decent for a Hong Kong Hotel. We got the family room/deluxe room which consist of 1 double bed and 1 single bed. The shower area needs to be improved as the shower curtain was quite redundant since the water was splashing out from the bottom of the shower curtain. Overall, the room was clean and location was good.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Krystoffer from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
very accesible to any tourist spot in hk!
location & the care of the employees to their guest
the location of this hotel is very accessible to transportation going around in hongkong! the room is quite small but it showcases the modern style of a 5 star hotel room. i stayed in the 11th floor of the hotel, i was having a hard time connecting to the wifi of the floor level especially in the evening.overall it was an amazing experience because of the hardworking employees of this hotel. the room attendants in our floor were very consistent in making up our room and the two front desk agents who assisted me with directions and mtr schdules were very helpful and welcoming. just look for yumi and she'll be glad to help you with anything under the sun!!
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Thi from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location, small rooms
Great location near night markets
in general good location near all shops and restaurant. the hotel has good services but it has small rooms. overall its a descent budget hotel
Reviewed February 01, 2013

tan from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Spacious newly renovated room
Convenient location, near to templeStreet
the room was newly renovated and spacious. hotel is near to mtr and also next to temple street. many food places around the hotel. the only drawback was there is only one lift and it is very slow. sometimes, the lift is stopped for maintenance.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

PANG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great Location Near MRT
Good Service of the staff
i would recommend to stay in this hotel again. the location is good enough and near to mrt. wifi was provided in this hotel. you may transit to others attractions through mrt to mongkok.
Reviewed February 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: