Very good 7.1
Based on 3773 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Tjin from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

STEVEN from Singapore
Couples
Budget Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Romchat from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice
Nice
Reviewed October 04, 2015

YEE from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

chan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Reviewed October 01, 2015

shalyn from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

siaw from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Jennifer from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Siang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good Simple Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
Enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the main streets of HK. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel. Bed was too 'springy'. Room has an 'old air-con' smell and the toilet bowls were not cleaned. Still, staffs were polite and helpful (like most HK service staffs are). Helped with directions and attractions.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

GINA from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
Hotel location, food stall around hotel, transport good.
I love to stay in this Hotel. Location was very good just walking distance from YMT MTR. Food around the hotel area was very good and lots of food stall,.
Reviewed September 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: