Very good 7.1
Based on 3773 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Yew from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nothing good except location
Location , location and location
It's a disappointed hotel. Nothing good except location but many hotels nearby so not a choice to stay at this hotel. Not worth at all. Room was very dirty , towel tored, bedsheets dirty etc...
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 16 nights in July 2015
Very comfy rooms, everything working well
Room spacious, wi-fi good, aircon
Excellent stay, staff very good
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Yew from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Not worth staying
Location
It's really a bad experience that I had stayed in Hong Kong. The room was dirty. Shower head was spoilt . Bed sheet dirty. Air con cannot be switch to swing. TV no remote controller. Towel was tore. Very bad condition hotel but been upgrade to deluxe room after feedback. However, my worried was I have booked to stay in this Htl after my zhuhai trip. Hope will get better room.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

JIA-PEI from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Perfect!!
very clear and Cheap!! Whole staff are all the kind and friendly.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Kian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Location
Location, convenience, friendly staff
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Kung from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Value for money
best location. reasonable price tag and nice staff.
Comfort and happy.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Quah from Singapore
Business traveler
Budget Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
I was given a room facing main road, hence noise
Bad, have to climb up the stair to reach my room and my room facing main rd, very noisy.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Dorothy from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Good location. Great value for money.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfied
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Phaik from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Near to MTR
near to MTR, easy to go everywhere because near to other location, considered good compare to other hotel
Clean but small room (still good because some hotel is smaller than this). Staff is nice and guide you to nearest nice food if needed
Reviewed July 28, 2015

LOK from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
very nice location
good location, nice room, nice life
good location, nice room, nice life
Reviewed July 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: