Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

CHUN from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Value for money hotel at an excellent location
Location, Food and freezing aircon
Check in was very fast and we were able to get our rooms although we were early. Room was very small and the state of the room was a little worn but this is typical of hotels in Hong Kong. Wifi was also dismal and we ended up buying a sim card which was faster and more convenient. Other than that, it was a value for money hotel. Food is in abundance. Good wanton me just 30m away. Cha chan teng and porridge shop just after the MTR. Station is just down the street.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

SOON from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location,poilet staff
Spacious room, good location, reasonably price
The comfort level of the room is great and the room is spacious comparing to other hotel rooms in hotel which is so small that you can hardly have the space to walk in the room. The staff was also polite which is hardly seem around in hong kong where everyone is rude. One more commendation that the staff actually send me a birthday greeting card during my stay which i find it heart warming. overall a great place to stay
Reviewed April 27, 2015

TAN from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good stay
location, location, location
Truly amazing
Reviewed April 21, 2015

XiaoChen from China
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good location but cleaniess needs improvement
Location, Staff
The location is good, very near to MTR station and walkable to Mongkok as well, however the room is not so clean especially the bedsheet and pillows. Aircon is very old, and we booked non smoking floor but there is one night, we both smelt strong cigarette smell, that even woke us up in the middle of the night! horrible!
Reviewed April 20, 2015

cindy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A good one
Location, staff friendliness, hygiene
Reviewed April 17, 2015

THANATORN from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good location
location, nice staff, comfort bed
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Kuan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Satisfy with the service provided.
Location, location & location
Satisfy
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Wingty from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2014
fare
good location, fare price, clean
good location
Reviewed April 09, 2015

ANCHULEE from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Clean Good Location
Location Clean Convenience
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Suzanne from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Awful staff, poorly equipped box!
The hotel is in a great location but with the poor attitude of the staff,, the inadequate room size and facilities, the cleanliness was very poor. The only positive were the handy lady and the handy man who helped us everytime the safety deposit box went faulty. We travel a lot and as this was our first time we were very disappointed. We would not recommend this hotel. Such a shame as the location is very convenient.
Reviewed April 04, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: