Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

janthana from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
This hotel is very good location
Location is very good. We can traval around and very easy for transportation such as bus train or go to air port
Reviewed March 17, 2015

DERRICK from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
5days4nights
Night market. Supper just below. Straight bus from Airport.
Nice and present. And also this is my 2nd time staying at KDNH. Overall is good.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

JASMINE from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2015
location
location , room comfort and environment
quite a good one
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Kate from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Good location but too noisy
location
the location was great but request for a higher floor if you are sensitive to noise. It is near a busy road and staying on the 3rd floor means I hear almost everyone's conversation on the road. We had requested to change to a higher floor but was told that the wifi was not ready until 2 days later. The phone was not working as well.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

ZDRAVKO from Serbia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good location but overrated
good location, comfortable bed, clean
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, because it is very convenient. Bus A21 drives you directly in front of the hotel, and the mtr station is just nearby. Location is the best part of it. We were upgraded to a family suite, but you could barely open your suitcase and move around. The bed was however comfortable and the room relatively clean, but the air and the aircon were a little stuffy. The hotel has only one lift (very slow) and no other facilities. The hotel charges you to keep your suitcases. In overall, okay for 2 nights, but we wouldn't necessarily come back.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Yoke from Australia
Group
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
good location.
Convenient , near market and MTR station
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Lai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
Lovely stay
Decent size room, tidy.
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Jeff from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Poor services
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Alan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time
Room is bigger than other hotel
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Kim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful
housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Reviewed February 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: