Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Koh from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good location
excellent location. easy for meals. close to MTR
The room is of reasonable size. Bed was hard. Not many tv channel.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Crystal from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Yu from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Nil
Size of the room
Normal
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Vivien from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Convenient
Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

SOON from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
4 days 3 nights stay in kings De nathan hotel
no 1 good location
Bad customer service, bed are hard,only 1 lift, room not so clean,staircase vary dirty,after check out service bad. Where Extra charges for luggage drop.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Cheryann from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
Small hotel with not very accommodating staff
Location, location, location
Hotel staff could have been more flexible with guests who need to leave their luggage there after checking out. They expect you to pay a fee but did not mention before they check you out of their system. Definitely not a 4-star standard.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Michelle from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
great location!
Location, service
Great! Very convenient! Less than 2 mins from the MTR stop. And small cozy rooms that are not bad for HK standards
Reviewed December 23, 2014

June from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good Location
Location, Price
Good location. Hotel within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Good food within the vicinity of the hotel
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Sai from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice location but not recommended
Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Sin from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
quite good
quite good
quite good
Reviewed December 20, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: