Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Vincent from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
So so hotel but superb location
location,location,location
the hotel felt old though it looks like it been renovated.. Bedsheets don look too clean and room is super small.. Good thing is the location is near yau ma tei mtr which make thing convenient. But i would not come again as i think its too pricey for such quality
Reviewed December 08, 2014

angela from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.
location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Nicole from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay
Reviewed December 07, 2014

JOSHUA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad
Reviewed December 07, 2014

HAN from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Tze from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
new hotel that looks old inside
good location, not too expensive, near eateries
A new hotel that looks old inside, but with good location, close to MRT, and also near to some famous eateries and night market.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Chen from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good location and clean room
location is good, room is clean and comfy.
The location of this hotel is good, it's near to MTR and temple street market. 1 stop away to Mongkok as well. Room is bigger as compared to hotel of similar value.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Gary from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
My review
Location
Poor service and room. Not allowed late check out
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Sureeporn from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Location
Location,near MTR, lot of food near by
Reviewed December 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: