Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

RICTER from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great Location
Location, Comfortable
The hotel was clean and the location was good. Really enjoyed my stay there
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Aislnn from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Good location/ unfriendly staff
location, rates, room comfort
Stayed for 5 nights, staff is not friendly at all. required to pay a 10HKD per luggage if were to place it over at the lobby after check out
Reviewed September 15, 2014

MOHAMED from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good stay
Location, good public transport, comfortable room
Very nice and simple place.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Patricia from United States
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Excellent location. Low budget old hotel.
Location. easy to find. Felt safe.
nice low budget hotel in an excellent location.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

santad from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
good location
good location, nice food, comfortable
We were happy with the location, easy to find out street dining. very comfortable.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Farhana from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Average
1) Location 2) Inconvenience stores 3) Fast check-in
Foam bath was not refilled at the first place, aircond looks very old, bed was not comfy, the room price was not worth it as the room space was too small.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Ee from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Average
Location, Food, Attraction
Average.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Seet from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Pleasant stay
Location
Simple hotel with great location
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Chaiyot from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great stay
location, cleanliness, room condition
Stayed here with my friends on our latest trip to Hong Kong and had a great time. The hotel is in a superb location, our rooms are clean and nice, and the staff were helpful. Thank you for a great stay, I'll come back again.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Chaiyot from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Another great stay
location, room condition, cleanliness
I'm a regular guest of the hotel because they're good at keeping their standards. Kings de Nathan is in a superb location; close to subway, shopping streets, and pretty much everything. The room is clean and not tiny like many other HK hotels. The staff were helpful. I'll come back again on my next trip!
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: