Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

PIYANART from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good Location
Good Location / Good Price
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Very poor!
Horrible! inconsistent water heater temperature in winter time! slow lift! extremely noise!
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

P from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Disappointing..thought it was better.
Location
The only good thing about it is the location.
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
nice room and location
clean, tidy and neat
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeslyn from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Kings hotel
Location, location & location...
The hotel was located very very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. Room was pretty clean. Staff polite. Room was not too small. However, it was stated as having bathtub as I would like to bathe my child there but u will need to request for it again during check-in as it is limited. To my disappointment, the Stopper failed to work for the bathtub. Flushing system In the toilet bowl was not very strong and water seems to be very dirty during flushing!
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lily from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Great location
The hotel is located very near to the MTR
Location of the hotel was great. Just a 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Nice food can be easily found nearby the hotel and that is a 24 hours Mcdonald opposite Nathan Road. Room is small and the connection of wifi was bad as we were staying at a corner room. There is only one lift serving 13 floors and it can only fit 6 people the most at one time. Recommend only to those people looking for location and do not mind about small room. After you checkout, if you have any luggage need to leave at the reception, you will be charged HK$10 per item.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Low from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good hotel
Good location
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Numthip from Thailand
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good location
small room but good location
Very small room but well clean. Old and noise air condition. Near mtr
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mayjaka from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Do not stay on the 1st floor
Close to MTR
The hotel is located on the main road and our room was on the 1st floor which is very very close to the road. We could not sleep at all on the first night due to the noise. The staff didn't help us on this problem. On our 2nd & 3rd night, we bought ear plugs as other rooms were fully booked. Actually, they shouldn't offer a room on the 1st floor to anyone. Moreover, the bathroom is so smelly. If we have a chance to visit HK, we will not come back to this hotel.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jil from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Budget Hotel
Location
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: