Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Sau from Malaysia
Family with young children
Budget Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel, price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jingjuian from Singapore
Couple
Budget Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good location.is near mrt .along main road .
Location good .near mrt .and many restaurant near by .
Clean room .staff friendly .peaceful
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HIROSHI from Japan
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
ROOM
LOCATION, QUIET, ROOM
SUPER GOOD
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHU from United States
Couple
Budget Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carolina from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Budget Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Location, a bit smelly
Location
The location was the best thing about the hotel. Lots of great eating places in the alleys behind it. The room was small but manageable. Not very clean. It also smelled. Turned on the AC all day/night. Even when we were not in the room. It was not environmentally friendly but it would have been a bit unbearable otherwise. Having said all that, it was cheap. So you get what you pay for.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ARDIF from Malaysia
Business traveler
Budget Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good location, ample amenities.
First thing to look for is location, and this place is smack in the middle of everything. Easy access public transportation, lots of eateries everywhere. Small but has clean with just enough basic amenities. Will definitely return.
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Candice from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good Location
Not bad, can consider if you are on budget travel.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shui from Canada
Solo traveler
Budget Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
worn out room and bathroom
convenience and not much else
barely a 3-star hotel. many things involved extra payment. the air conditioner was blowing right onto my head, not a pleasant experience. the whole room was worn out.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: