Very good 7.1
Based on 3773 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Kassandra from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
It was great.
Hotel's location good. Restaurants nearby. Reasonable room size.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Pio from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Convenient and satisfies basic needs
Location and near MTR exit.
Satisfies basic stay needs but not too comfortable. Small rooms and picture in web not the same when you are there.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Sharon from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Great location
Easy access to mtr Easy access to local street food and other great restaurants Easy access to street shopping
Great experience and value for money with great location n great comfort. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Kelly from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.
Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Simply stay n clean.
Clean. Convenient n tidy.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Chong from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed
The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

BEE from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Not satisfactory
Good location
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Jonathan from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Duangporn from Thailand
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Duangporn from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Reviewed June 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: