Very good 7.1
Based on 3774 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Sow from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Lin from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good for location only
Location, new, clean
It was an okay stay. Good for location, but the rooms are small and not particularly cheap. The small lift broke down for over an hour and many guests like me were stranded at the lobby (which did not have sufficient seats). Staff were not particularly apologetic.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
spacious hotel, easy to locate, good stay overall
spacious hotel, centrally locate
room is much bigger than casa hotel. there is room for two luggages reception staff will not greet you. only one lift in the hotel - so be expected to wait.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Siow from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great location and staffs
Location!!! Good Food nearby!! Clean
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Yuzhen from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location
Location, easily assessible, centralized.
The lobby and room were small. Toilet did not have much toiletries either. The air con was rather noisy at night.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

NIEN-YI from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good
Good
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Value for money
great location of shopping, food and easy access of all type of transportation.
we had a great stay at the hotel. The staff are accommodating, they even arrange our tour.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Jaturong from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
it nice hotel and near shopping area
nice,near shopping area,near MTR
-
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Ee from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location with clean room.
Very Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Clean room. Reasonable price.
Good stay overall. But the only lift available was very slow.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Serene from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Nice pleasant stay though room is a little small
Convenient, clean and comfortable
The room is clean and location of hotel is good. Near to temple street and near to MTR station. Clean and good for value hotel
Reviewed May 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: