Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Marilyn from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
affordable stay
location, price and friendly staff
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Hotel is near to MTR and night market.
Near to MTR
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
small room, near mrt, hard bed
near to metro, cheap room nothing else
the room is small, bed is hard, not going to come back again. good is that its near to jordon metro station.
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good location but small room
Near to MRT, close to local restaurant and shopping area
Good location close to MRT but room is small.
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUA from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet
centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
convieniant,
location, location, location
suited our purpose, due to location mainly. Staff helpfull and friendly. room was clean and comfortable
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dominic from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby
Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lovella from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good
Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lai from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

cherdchai from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: