Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Thipsita from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
good and comfortable
large room / neat mrt / cheap price
large room / neat mrt / cheap price ...Good staff help me with smile about problem to connect my car service to airport.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Chaiyot from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2014
Another great stay at Kings De Nathan
close to mtr, clean and comfortable room, in walking distance of shopping areas
This is our second time coming to Kings De Nathan. We love the hotel's location as it is just a few minutes walk from mtr station and there are plenty of local restaurants and shops around there. We got a corner room and found it as clean and comfortable as the last time we came. The room is not exactly big, but i guess it's a typical Hong Kong standard size. The wifi signal was good. The staff were helpful. Overall it will still be my family's choice for the next time we come to Hong Kong.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Lewis from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
All you need for a Hong Kong holiday stay.
Location, cleanliness, price.
Easy to converse with courteous, attentive and trustworthy staff. Reasonable size room considering the price and for a holiday where plenty of time was spent out of the room. Room and bed was clean. Single lift not quite sufficient for G to 12 floors and lift speed and size not great. Use of fire escape/stairs not clearly advertised. Shower curtain left a gap of 6 inches or so - splash from shower left some water pooling outside of shower.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Liy from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Great location
clean room, comfortable bed, check in/out fast.
The stay was nice, there's only 2 things I wasn't very happy with. The lift is really small, and the family room was smaller than what I requested.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

vivian from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Unfriendly staff
Tidy and quiet room
The staff are unfriendly not proactive to help guest with luggages.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Wei from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Not recommended for family travel
Close to local cuisines & shopping area.
The hotel looks more like a love hotel. It's located close Portland street and is no doubt about that. It's noisy during the night as it's directly located next to the road. Cleanliness was bad. Do not add extra bed. Only flip bed was given. Area is close to local food and attractions.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Zosimo from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good value for money.
Location, affordable and convenience
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Sharon from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
A place to sleep-in at the city centre
Near to local food and night market. Relatively big room. Friendly staff.
Room size was bigger than expected. However the bed was a combination of 2 bed and was too soft for my liking. 2 out of 3 night the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night and was disturbed by the alarm. went to ask the staff the 3 day, apparently it was due to smokers. it was quite shocking nonetheless. there were only 3 channels on tv. internet speed was manageable. but signals differs from different part of the room. the toilet was ok except for the sink, the design was terrible, the tap is too close to the end of the sink, resulting in splashes when u wash up or even when washing ur hands. the bath tub was built but i didnt use it due to the "good" ventilation in the toilet during winter season.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Greg from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Basic hotel but clean.
Great location, comfortable bed.
Very basic hotel but it served its purpose as a place to simply crash and refresh after a long day of sightseeing. The beds were very comfortable and it was only a 1-minute walk to the subway. Elevator was small and slow and some guests were very loud talkers, but this is China, everyone's a loud talker. Not a bad place, but nothing out of the ordinary.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Angel from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Clean, Convenient, Reasonable pricing
Cleanliness, Good location and Reasonable pricing
Our stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean. The location is just beside to Yau Ma Tei Station. It is near to Temple Street, and other shopping areas. Nice place to stay.
Reviewed January 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: