Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

CHEE from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Great location and within walking distance to MTR
Hotel is located near Yau Ma Tei MTR with nearby fastfood and local restaurants and temple street
Location was great; ease of access to nearby MTR; still felt safe even at 11+pm; staff were friendly; however, the extra bed paid for was small and squeaky; hard mattress caused backaches.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Unchitha from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice hotel
clean good location
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Li from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Clean, Small rooms, Close to MTR
Clean, Close to MTR, Close to shops
Room was very small for 3 people and the lift was awfully slow. But it was compensated by the good location, close to MTR. Overall experience was satisfactory.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Yeuk from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
good
cheap, convenience,
will be better if can check in at 12 noon............................
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Choong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Relatively good location, everything else was bad
Nothing i can think of
Nothing about this hotel makes me want to ever stay here again. Firstly, the check in timing is strictly at 2pm. Which is silly, in my opinion, if you have the room, let the guests check in. Whats wrong with doing that? Okay, small issue, becuase we can leave our bags in their luggauge room and go do something else while we wait for the time to check in. Second problem, the staffs are not welcoming. There was no smile, just a straight faced receptionist, mouthing off a load of things which we can't really understand. But in any case, we are pretty clever, so it wasn't that difficult to figure things out ourselves. Third, the room only has one power outlet working, there are no complimentary bottled water, the chrome fittings in the toilet are corroded, the sfae does not work, the wifi has limited connection, the soap dispenser is not topped up, the sink is in an awkward position.... Fourth issue, my friend's money from his bag. We went to the reception and asked if they could help us check with the cleaners. All they did was go on the defensive and say they won't take things that don't belong to them. We get it, but can't you just help us to check? What kind of service attitude are they giving?
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Yvonne from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Small but nice hotel
centrally located, quiet, near to night market
Overall satisfied, its a clean hotel and staff are friendly.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Fong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
good location
location, good foods around the hotel, location
Good location, excellent for shopping and eating around the city. 5 minutes by taxi (HKD20-30) to TST and Wongkok. The hotel rate is on the high side for the quality, aged hotel needs upgrade, lift is having problem and slow. Just 1 lift.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Value for money.
Close to MTR.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

werasak from Thailand
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good Location
Location
Good Location and Near Shopping Mall. If you find Hotel in Hongkong, The Kings De Nathan Hotel is a choice that you can.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

YUMING from Taiwan
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good location
Location, convenient to night market and staffs are polite with good service
Reviewed December 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: