Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

kiam from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Lousy
None.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Ken from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Fantastic
Convenient, clean and comfortable
I enjoy my stay in this hotel and I love the big bed that they provided. Easy access from MTR and other mode of transport.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Joycelyn from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good location, small room, near local restaurants.
Great location. Easy access to shopping venue and local restaurants.
Rooms are small and the bed is not comfortable at all. Wifi is slow in the room and the safe is faulty. The sound proofing of the room is bad and you can hear the noise from outside easily. Staffs not friendly in this hotel. Only thing great about this hotel is centrally located and is surrounded by many local restaurants and shopping area. I will not come back to this hotel when I travel to hong kong again.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Kai from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable lodging, extremely rude female staff
Comfortable room, centrally located, easy to access public transport
Overall okay, comfortable room and somewhere you'd stay if you want to go shopping and eating in the central areas. However, some of the female staff were extremely rude and snappy and impatient when communicating with guests. Other than that it's a good place to bunk in for a short trip.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Bee from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great stay. Value for money
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Pleasant stay. Surprised to receive a card from Hotel staff on my Birthday. Overall, a good run for the money.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Alven from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
A place to simply rest
proximity to MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), nearby restos, nearby money changer
Kings de Nathan is a small hotel a bit off Nathan Road. There is a small single elevator that services about 12 floors so it can be a pretty long wait to go up or down, especially in the afternoon and early evening. The bathroom and bedroom are quite small, but clean. The bed is big enough to fit 2 average-size adults and an infant (there is not be enough space in the room to ask for an extra bed or cot). My only gripe is that in the room we stayed in (rm. 1006), I could only access the wifi if I stood by the room door (there is not enough space to put a chair in the area so that I could sit down while surfing the net). In the end, I just went to the lobby in order to use their wifi and be a bit more comfortable.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Raymond from Australia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Shocking Experience
Check out !
I stayed at the Kings De Nathan in Nathan Road because I read a few positive remarks for the hotel and it was discounted by 50%...immediately when I walked into the room, I realised I had wasted my money. There wasn't a working lift, the room was so small and the bed was so hard and small it isn't funny. The bathroom was in need of urgent repairs. The room the hotel staff allocated me was on the first level and throughout the night the street noise continually woke me up, as the side window faces over Nathan Road. I asked the hotel staff if I was able to switch rooms, according the hotel staff there weren't any rooms available. Best part of my stay at the Kings De Nathan hotel was checking out and never returning, simply worst hotel I've stayed in !
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Felix from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
city, shopping , good food
food food food
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Vui from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good Location, Near Mtr Station
Great Location, Clean room, Friendly Staff
Like other Hong Kong Hotel small room, But very close to MTR station, close street many restoran.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Karen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
lousy hotel with low cleaness
near culture places and shopping
i was totally shock when i saw the hotel room . Although the area are good enough for travelling but the most irretate is the toilet which is not clean and also very smelly . i wont come to this hotel again as it doesnt value for money that i paid . we need to pay our luggage hkd 10/luggage for parking our luggage aft we check out
Reviewed December 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: