Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

MELISSA from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
fair
good location
good location, very near to yau ma tei mrt station. restaurant, 7 eleven, just around the corner. mc donald is also near which open 24 hours. my room is at 1st floor, which there's no lift from the lobby to access 1st floor, we need to carry our large luggage bag from the stairs next to the hotel to 1st floor.which is not very convinient for girls who brings big heavy luggage. very poor wifi, we hardly get any connection. receptionist is also abit rude.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Rattana from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clost to MTR and shopping area
Location, Clean
The overall is good. However, I cannot leave my luggage at the reception after I checked out. It's cost 18 HKD per bag.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Rattana from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clost to MTR and shopping area
Location, Clean
The overall is good. However, I cannot leave my luggage at the reception after I checked out. It's cost 18 HKD per bag.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Narongrit from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Worst to try
location price and clean
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Narongrit from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Worst to stay here
Location Price Clean
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Jim from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location
location, clean room, friendly staff
My room phone wasn't working properly, perhaps too old. My friend's room had the same problem. Friendly staff and clean room.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Peck from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
clean and very central located
clean, central located, night market nearby
Reviewed September 17, 2013

TSZ from Macau
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Busy night life
nice staff, small but cozy
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Narongrit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
wonderful place wonderful location
price place nice
Reviewed September 16, 2013

CHIN from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
horrible staff attitude and bad hotel condition
centrally location, shopping, and easy access to public transport
definitely i will not recommend this hotel to anyone and will not stay in this hotel ever again. the first bad experience i encountered was the bad customer service attitude upon checking in. i could not believe that the female counter staff approaches us with frowning without a smile. thus, we processed the checking in a quiet one and soon we were up to our rooms. a should say the cleanliness of the room is good however, some of the facilities were faulty and old (e.g. air con fan). our bad experiences continued whereas we were stuck in the lift for 45mins and encounter faulty lift for up to 4 times for a stay of 5 nights. on top of that, i shall first informed that this hotel provides only 1 small lift to serve a 13 storeys high hotel. thus when the lift is under servicing, tourists like us had to take the circular flow stairs down from our 10 floors rooms. certainly i do not recommend pregnant ladies to stay there because of this very inconvenience issue and should the management do something about this problematic lift. lastly, i should say this hotel is located centrally and good for shoppers to access to temple street and ladies market.
Reviewed September 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: