Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Heeseung from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Cheap........
?.......cheap or....near Night market
Cheap & near MTR....it's only good... near the night market but it means noisy.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sng from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
room is old , small and break down
nothing nothing and nothing
room dirty , small and super weird aircon wont return
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUN from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
A VERY NICE HOTEL
CLEAN, STAFF FRIENDLY, NEAR TO SHOPPING AREA
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great Place to stay
Location, moderate size room
Almost my yearly trip to HK is stayed here. Same reasons, MRT within 5mins walk, food everywhere..
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

liew from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good Location but Small Room
Good Location, Good Housekeeping, Good WIFI
Family room is very small, and the fridge is not working. Requested to change to the deluxe double room instead after some persuasion they allowed us to change after telling us that there will be no refund.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Loy from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great hotel location tiny lift & room
Location location and location
nothing fancy.... Tiny room, Lousy bed. bath room has only bath tub without any anti skid mat- Have to put a towel to prevent skidding. One and only tiny lift to service the 13 floor hotel, takes forever. Have to pay on the last day to store our bag for 3 hours while we went to get last minute shopping.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sieu from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location only..
clear room, good location,
we were stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel, we only like the hotel is very good location , nothing we can say we like this hotel,,but only clean room..
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bhumbhat from Thailand
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good location Near Subway Easy to to in HK
Good location near subway clean room
This hotel is good not expensive if you compare in the good location. It's near shoping road. Easy to find and eat local food. I'm stay this here for 4th it's a first choice when i choose the hotel for shoping and Relax time in Hongkong.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location, friendly staff
location, eng speaking staff
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Erwin from Indonesia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
room is good but the service is disappointing
close to mtr station,lots of restaurants nearby,lots of money changer with good exchange rates nearby
the hotel room is nice and clean,but the service is disappointing. We stay for three nights here and because we bring a few valuables,we don't want our room to be cleaned and we put on the "don't disturb sign" however,when we return we notice that the room condition is messier than it was when we left in the morning and one of our luggage lock is broken, as if someone is trying to forcefully open it. The reception said that there was a problem with the aircon in our room so they sebd someone to fix it. The staff should habe called us in the first place before doing anything and make sure the security of our belongings. but the truth is,if we never complained they would not have inforned us that someone was entering our room. so disappointed with their service.
Reviewed September 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: