Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Ethen from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
pleasant stay
location and cleanliness
location was perfect. convenient to all places. near the train station, bus stop to the airport right outside the accom and theres food everywhere. would go back there again the nxt time i visit hk!
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2013
Fantastic
Great location, value for money & easy access
Great, still one of my fave hotels in Hong Kong. Do check out the claypot rice just behind the hotel worth trying and not to be missed. Last but not least HK$33 will get you to the airport via the airport express bus A21 just at the bus stop opposite the hotel.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sing from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
This was a terrible hotel that I even been
Nothing is good
1st impression Check in reception service sucks! like i kill 1 of her family member. the hotel lift was very slow! When we open our 1 single and 1 queen bed hotel room, we was shock! Its so much different from the pic that we seen! sooooooooo small and smelly, we cant even can open our luggages. U can forget about getting wifi for the room, basically we can't even can connect in for my 3 days stay there. 3 of us stay in a room but there was only 1 power plug, we have to wake up at the mid night and charge our camera and other phone. I did complaint on the room smelly, out come is room service to pray air fresher that's all, by the way the room service guy like gangster no proper dress up. Everything to me n my Frds r super terrible, totally not worth of money. We almost went to HK every year, I will share to all my frd don't stay in this old n smelly hotel. There r slots of hotel in HK !
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanet from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good, but have to pay for luggage deposit
Good location
Good location, but also have to pay for luggage deposit, even higher than previous hotel.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NORMAN from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
NICE STAY
Clean room, good location, friendly staff
Have always stayed at Kings De Nathan Hotel when in Hong Kong. It's a good for value hotel. However the lift is a blit slow.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TEE from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
staff is helpful l
Convenient, clean, access is not a problem
I will come back to stay again n recommend for my frez.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Great location close to temple markets
location, location, location
Only one elevator and it is very slow, rooms are small but has a good location. Great eateries nearby and the Temple markets a right next to the hotel. If you are out all day and are just wanting a place to sleep this hotel is good enough for just that.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

shit from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
centrally located
near mrt, shopping area, near local restaurants
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

shit from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
near with temple street, and shopping center
near mrt, shopping and temple street
near with MRT, near with located restaurants.Hong Kong dim sum must try if you go to there.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Suitable for resting after a whole day
Location, Internet, Not too noisy
Comfortable stay. Got lost initially due to busy streets in Hong Kong but quite easily accessible once you know the route. A number of eateries and Hong Kong cafes around with 24hrs convenience store just below, next to hotel. Easy assess to shopping areas as well.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: