Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Salisa from Thailand
Groups
Budget Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
I have a great time here.
It's my first time for traveling at Hongkong. I searched many hotel where fit my budget,good location and easy for transportation.This hotel is great.It's not a large hotel but very comfy.Stuffs also great.Thank you !
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Chaw from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Good Location
Location good. Near mrt. Many restaurant and shopping near by.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

CHIN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Budget Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Ho from Malaysia
Families with young children
Budget Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good
Recommend
Reviewed April 23, 2016

sirikanya from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center
Reviewed April 20, 2016

sirikanya from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Hoe from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Overall an OK stay
Booked this hotel because it's the "most value for money" 3.5 stars hotel but it seems like it's only a 2 star hotel and if I'd known its this bad, I'd pay a bit more for a real 3 star hotel. That aside, the locations IS the only good point about this hotel, near to YMT MTR, great walking distance to ladies market. But I had trouble finding the hotel when I first arrived because it is technically not facing a main road. The overall cleanliness is alright, I come back to neat rooms every night. Beds aren't that comfortable, shower and bath tub are alright (have to ask for the stopper though). Shower curtains are... Gross. Aircon is working fine but the exterior casing is damaged. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones that got a very quiet room facing the back alley (no view but peaceful). The staffs are generally helpful. There's no facilities in the hotel itself, but there's a money changer right beside and some HK eateries around the hotel. Temple St. is just right behind for some late night "shopping". However, my 5 nights here are OK. Peaceful and comfortable despite the weak wifi. Though, I may not come back ever.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Titisak from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
Good location
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Sittipat from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
This is Nightmare!!
We stay here for 2nights. In two room, family and single. Room atmosphere was haunted, unpleasant smell and dirty bathroom, broken shower curtain with mole, bedsheet had a traces of (maybe) blood. on the first night I had a bad dream for the first time. This hotel put me a lot of room for imagination!, next time I'll go to another hotel. p.s they are about to move to the next block soon. So I understood why they left this place such an awful place.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Tawiwat from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Amazing Just only Location [WIFI slower than 28.8K]
We stayed on eight floor The staff is very nice. The Location is great. They provide free WIFI [slower than 28.8K] Toilet has warm water. They have only one elevator. They provide free fungal at the curtain in the bathroom in case you want free fungal culture [ I thought it was a painted curtain at first because fungal has been colonied there about one-third of the side] They provide free dust Very amazing place for biology
Reviewed April 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: