Book Now: Kingsley Hotel

Very good
From 845 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
/
10
Recommended by 86% of guests

Reviews of Kingsley Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (845)Booking.com Reviews (39)
7.9
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.3
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service7.9
Value for money8.1
All languages
All guests (845)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 343 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
HO from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Very good service and honest hotel ”

We stayed in this hotel for 3 days. We left a bracelet and earphone in the room. The house keeping and hotel receptionist was kind enough to pack and wait for us to come back and get it! Will stay again in this hotel

Reviewed December 24, 2018
7.6
Very good
PETER from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Very good”

Always check in here but still asking for deposit. Smelly room. very noisy cause by nearby traffic. this is my last booked.

Reviewed May 10, 2019
7.6
Very good
Chin from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

strategic location”

close to nearby shopping mall and restaurant

Reviewed May 09, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Ivy from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

relax and holiday”

good location but too noisy at night time until morning. Hard to get a nice sleep.

Reviewed May 06, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
nursahdun from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

good location n so much more”

location: short walking distance to Bintang Mega Mall and Imperial Mall as the hotel is located in the middle of those 2. Dining: Popular malay restaurant just next door or the popular "soup " restaurant just at the hotel's ground floor. Room: spacious room and bathroom with basic amenities Staff: friendly and accommodating

Reviewed October 30, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Mohd from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Great vacation”

Most likely the hotel is very strategic hotel to stay with both mega mall nearyby and can easily access. But during stay, the airconditioning was not easily functional. This cause the room feel lil bit hots.

Reviewed October 15, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Adeline from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Aircond not cold enough”

Room 2102 not cold enough

Reviewed May 13, 2019
7.2
Very good
Noraini from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Very good”

being charge for 1 extra pillow of RM5/pillow per night unacceptable. I never experience any hotel charging extra fees for asking extra pillow. All pillow looks terrible with almost no sponge inside and need urgent replacement. Installing small freeze in every room would be appreciated.

Reviewed February 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Dalila from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Simplicity”

It's cheap but clean. The room I stayed in was spacious with rather large bathroom. Equipped with little fridge, electric water heater, complimentary water bottles & instant coffee. The hotel is near to shopping malls (walking distance), has good restaurants nearby. 24/7 CCTV around the building which you can watch your car from your room. Staffs are friendly & helpful. I will definitely stay here in the near future.

Reviewed December 21, 2018
6.0
Vanessa from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Just okay”

The hotel is a kinda rundown. Bed is big & comfy but the pillows given were too low. We were asked to pay RM5 when we requested for extra pillow. Overall it’s a disappointing experience. The only good thing about this hotel is its location, only a few mins walk to popular Ming’s Cafe.

Reviewed December 20, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Joanna from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Worth the price for a short stay”

Good located budget hotel, very near to major shopping places. Room was clean and good enough too for a night's stay with adequate facilities. Will consider to come back to this hotel again. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed December 04, 2018
6.4
Good
Nurazimah from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good”

Cadar katil & bantal dalam keadaan tidak bersih dan masih ada kesan kotoran. Which is not suppose to be display and use to customers Early morning, there's a trip circuit and noisy outside the room. Hard to find parking around this area unless around midnight. The price and location is worthed, but not for cleanliness and surroundings.

Reviewed December 04, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Excellent”

Though I love the room but still, it lacks parking. Waste so many times just to park my car.

Reviewed March 29, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Chern from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Exceptional”

Good airport service, helpful polite driver, book appointment better with reception directly, agoda messanger reply late.

Reviewed March 17, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Sathiapriya from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Good And Recommended ”

Hotel is definitely value for money Location is great nearby to bintang mall and also permaisuri mall Reception staff very polite and friendly Have restaurant downstairs in lobby, didn't have time to dine in but always look full house. Room clean and smells good, toiletries awesome. Coffee tea making facilities and also tv channels ok. Wifi is good speed. Suggestion is: parking for guest. Although guest can park around the surrounding for free, parking is always full with public parking especially weekends. perhaps hotel management could block some parking for guest. I came on a heavy rainy day, had a hard time finding parking, had to park far and soak wet in rain to the hotel. otherwise its highly recommended and i will definitely come back for my next stay.

Reviewed January 14, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Johari from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Nice For Stayover”

One of the budget hotels in Miri that provides elevator though the hotel itself doesn't have more than 3 storey high. It proved worthy coz I was down with a gout on my left foot while staying there and the elevator facility does help a lot. Pharmacy, souvenir centre and shopping mall were a stone's throws away and the best part, they provide free airport shuttle.

Reviewed December 04, 2017

Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon Regards, Daniel Yong Sales & Marketing

Responded December 05, 2017
Kingsley Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Ashraf from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Excellent Location Value For Money”

parking space has live feed that can be seen from you room, which gives you a sense of security. Location is fantastic only 5 mins away from Uniqlo / Hokaido Tarte @ bintang plaza, Bars and Clubs are just 5 mins proximity. Mings Bar/Restaurant and Black Pearl Club, side food are clean and abundant.

Reviewed October 03, 2017

Dear Sir, Thank you for your kind word. We hope to see you again Regards, Daniel Yong Sales & Marketing

Responded October 03, 2017
Kingsley Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

good”

parking was monitored by cctv which the guest can view from their tv in the room. location was good. near to parkson and imperial. got good restaurant downstairs which is famous for its soup. noisy at night since the location is near to the traffic light. the water heater was not working. overall, it was a good stay. will recommend for who are searching for budget yet comfortable place to stay

Reviewed September 17, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Ahmad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

EXCELLENT STAY”

I was there for two days. At first day, I arrived at the hotel on 11am. The best part is the receptionist giving me a room right after I checkin without to wait until 12pm to checkin. The room for Duluxe King Room is quite big and cozy. I extend my stay for 2nd night. Got Ani Soup Utara at ground floor for your lunch. Great money to stay. Cons: Slow AC at room coz room a bit warm and takes a hour to cool.

Reviewed September 06, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Gwendolyn from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Spacious room with huge bathroom”

Air conditioning was not very cold and a bit noisy, not much space on the bathroom counter to put toiletries. A bit run-down looking but otherwise quite comfortable. Security cameras are placed around the building and can be viewed from the comfort of your room via the television.

Reviewed September 15, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Haji from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

greatful of staying over night”

location is very good,strategically located in the middle of imperial mall building and BINTANG plaza shopping complex.all the four corners of the hotel eqipped with the cctv that connected to your tv's room

Reviewed April 05, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Yat from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

The best 2-star could offer.”

Clean, Comfort, Football channels.

We find the hotel offers great value for money. Clean, comfortable bedding materials, large bathroom with fantastic shower and plenty toiletries, good wifi speed, adequate tv channel selections, ample parking, convenient location, efficient staff. What more does one want from a 2 star.

Reviewed September 21, 2015
6.8
Good
Galvin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

good for one night stay”

comfortable and value for money

Reviewed May 10, 2019
4.4
Jeffrey from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Passable”

Rooms are good size and passably clean -- take my advice and don't look under the beds. Decent hot water shower. Hallways are so vile and filthy that leaving the room was a major downer. Area is lively but a bit decrepit.

Reviewed October 07, 2018
5.2
Timothy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Bad experience”

1. The amenities like water bottle and hot drinks packet were not provided. 2. IM STUCKED IN THE LIFT AND HAD A VERY TRAUMATIC EXPERIENCE. MY ANXIETY CAME AND IM HAVING DIFFICULTY IN BREATHING. HOPE MANAGEMENT WILL DO SOMETHING ABOUT THEIR LIFT SO THAT MY NIGHTMARE WOULD NOT HAPPEN TO OTHERS. UP UNTIL NOW THE BAD EXPERIENCE STILL KEEP HAUNTING ME. SO SAD.

Reviewed August 07, 2018
8.8
Excellent
TEO from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Highly recommended among cheap prices hotel”

I have a one night stay here and overall performance is good. Few improvements should be take noted, like greetings of reception staff to the guests including smiles and the faulty facilities of the room should not be ignored.

Reviewed July 31, 2018
7.6
Very good
JARIS from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Clean room ”

Stay for one night only. Basic n clean room. Bathroom clean. TV few channel. Wifi connection ok.

Reviewed April 07, 2019
6.4
Good
Siaw from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Cleanliness & parking issue”

Cleanliness can be improved as there are stain mark on towel & bedsheet. Limited parking space provided

Reviewed March 29, 2019
6.0
WUI from Malaysia
Group
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

strategic location ”

located at road side. close to mall and restaurant.

Reviewed March 14, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Katty from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Worth for money”

All ok except for cleanliness

Reviewed February 18, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Wendy from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Good”

Nice hotel to stay in. Only prob is that there is a odour in the room - smells like sewerage.

Reviewed February 17, 2019
8.0
Excellent
qamarul from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Very good”

Good

Reviewed January 24, 2019
6.8
Good
NURUL from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

The location was superb is just that the room was a bit small”

They didn’t replace/refill the shampoo or shower gel and they just gave us one coffee and one tea and 2 towels only eventhough the room is for 3 persons. I think thats all but other than that we are satisfied.

Reviewed December 24, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Regina from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Good sized rooms”

Good location, complimentary airport shuttle and late checkout time at 1pm.

Reviewed March 18, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Lin
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Very good”

Good location and comfy room

Reviewed March 08, 2019
8.0
Excellent
sallizawaty from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019

Value for money ”

Good location, near shopping malls

Reviewed March 04, 2019
7.6
Very good
Valenlyn from Singapore
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Clean and spacious room”

Quite rooms, clean and spacious room. Overall satisfy with the stay. Can't judge much for the hotel as I only stay for overnight only. Room rate is affordable per night.

Reviewed February 13, 2019
5.6
Georgene from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Budget friendly”

Parking may be an issue during peak season.

Reviewed December 17, 2018
7.2
Very good
SOON from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Great Hotel”

Excellent room. Can’t believed the room is actually that huge. Only problem is parking for guests.

Reviewed December 11, 2018
6.0
Eka from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

SHORT STAY - GROUP TRAVELLER OF 7”

Good thing about this hotel is they allow many people to stay in 1 room.

Reviewed December 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Hasrizan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Excellence hotel, center of city, good & clean facilities.Cctv for parking can watch from room.”

Excellence hotel, center of city, good & clean facilities.Cctv for parking can watch from our room.Value for money. definitely will stay here for next visit.

Reviewed September 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
KHAIZARUDIN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

This hotel put CCTV into guest tv channel. It was very convenient to motinor our vehicle. Superb”

This hotel put CCTV into guest tv channel. It was very convenient to motinor our vehicle at parking lot. Nearby Warung Puteri and Sup Utara also provide good diah. Superb... will come again.

Reviewed September 14, 2018
8.0
Excellent
azzam from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

awesome”

charming staff, easy to access by car...right in the town

Reviewed September 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
ANDRI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Very nice hotel”

All are in good positions. Just not my luck, during my stay the elevator was out of oder. And they never say sorry for the matters. So sad.

Reviewed August 03, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Very good”

very near to imperial mall. located within all strategy places.

Reviewed July 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Nice”

Best

Reviewed July 17, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Wong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Overall was ok”

overall was good just when i went check-in they dont have my booking record? but staff upgraded my room for stay.

Reviewed July 03, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Nita from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Excellent”

Everything is okay. Only the internet not working in the room.

Reviewed June 20, 2018
2.0
Andless from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

bad service hotel- worst resception service and dirty bed ”

I was staying there 3 days.the bedsheets is very dirty and full of black dot.pls don't staying this hotel.This is really a very bad experience.And the reception girl service is worst.the another things is if late check out one minute ,they will charge us rm 12 per minute,even u only late 1 minute.

Reviewed May 19, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
JIA from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

strategic location”

strategic location, just opposite Miri handcraft centre, walking distance to food stall, central market, and shopping mall just that the corridor outside the room a bit stuffy otherwise, good place to stay

Reviewed May 19, 2018
7.6
Very good
Eng from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Nice hotel with shopping malls nearby”

I tend to think that it's a reasonable hotel with basic amenities. But car parking is too limited as the restaurant guests would use the slots too. Worst on weekends. Hotel boss would occupy the front lobby car parks too. Not very customer friendly when comes to car parking.

Reviewed April 24, 2018
6.4
Good
RONALD from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Just ok!”

Facilities has improved since the last time i stayed there 2 years ago. Have its own eatery now. Weird that only have 1 pillow each for each guest and when I checked out at 9am, the hotel call me again at 11.30am asking what time I would be checking out? Maybe will stay here again if there is a better promo price, but I will just stay at my usual hotel in miri for now.

Reviewed April 09, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ket from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Satisfied & Good”

Good location with 5 minutes walking distance to 2 shopping malls. The staff is very friendly and we manage to check in before the normal check in time. The free airport transfer is super - fast, comfort and convenient. If I go Miri again, Kingsley will definitely be my first choice.

Reviewed March 03, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
as
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Nice place. Clean, tidy and big space for the room and bathroom! 🖒 they provided hair dryer too. 🖒”

The parking space are limited and need to drive a few minutes to reach hotel bcos the front road of the hotel only one way. But its okey. Highly recommended hotel for the traveller who looking for affordable price and comfortable room.

Reviewed December 19, 2017

Dear Audrey, Thank you for your review. Hope to see you soon Regards, Daniel Yong Sales & Marketing

Responded December 20, 2017
Kingsley Hotel
7.6
Very good
nurul from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Favourite place to stay in Miri”

Main reason to choose here is because of the price and it has lift. Value for money and right smack in town center are definite plus. If free breakfast is included (since it has a restaurant attached), it would be even better.

Reviewed December 12, 2017

Dear Nurul, Thank you for your review. We will try to improve our service. Regards, Daniel Yong Sales & Marketing

Responded December 20, 2017
Kingsley Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Rafidah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Room,clean,spacious,cosy and comfortable. Areas around the hotel is safe too.”

The hotel provides a clean room with a clean bathroom. It is really clean. Great. I had a great 2-night stay as the hotel is situated within a walking distance of 2 shopping malls. The Bintang Megamall is just 5 minutes away on foot, while the Permaisuri Imperial City Mall is just 10 minutes away on foot.The staffs are so generous with smiles and they are helpful too.If someone is planning for a shopping trip,Kingsley Hotel will be the best hotel to stay as the rate is affordable too. It is just next to a 24-hour shop. You can get things like instant coffee or tea quickly. 'Ani Sup Utara' serves a tasty soup and the price is just about RM 10 per set. It's really great just to walk in for lunch when you are checking-in or out. Overall, it's a wonderful stay in a comfortable and safe room. Thank you very much for the services provided. If I ever to travel to Miri again, I will definitely book Kingsley Hotel.

Reviewed October 19, 2017

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment. We look forward to serving you again Regards, Daniel Yong Sales & Marketing

Responded October 23, 2017
Kingsley Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Sik from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

Good Location in the City”

The hotel is located right in between Bintang Megamall and Permaisuri Imperial City Mall. The room is reasonably large, but water pressure in the bathroom sometimes can be quite low. Parking space is limited, just around the hotel, not more than 30 lots.

Reviewed September 13, 2017
6.8
Good
Eng from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Front Car Parks for hotel owner ONLY”

I was quite surprised that all the 4 covered car parks are reserved for Hotel Owner - only cars with XXX998 were parked there at all times. This is confirmed by the front counter receptionist. Strange attitude towards hotel guests. She said all the car parks were reserved for her Boss. Customers priority is the least by the look of it. I won't bother to stay at this hotel in the future.

Reviewed August 17, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Muhammad from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Exceptional”

First time I spent a night with family. Very clean, friendly staff, good WiFi and best of all great location. Few minutes walk to all the main Malls and food eateries. Good parking in a busy location and safe. You can even see your car on CCTV in room TV. Only one minor glitch, we had booked the room for three adults, and requested an extra towel, which the staff was resultant at first to provide. Otherwise a great and enjoyable stay, would come again and recommend friends.

Reviewed August 16, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
William from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Comfortable and pretty basic”

Not much amnesties in this hotel. So basically this hotel is meant for rest and sleep. Strategically located, this hotel is within walking distance to two shopping malls and there are a few bars and famous spot. Will definitely come back here again when i am staying overnight in Miri.

Reviewed May 29, 2017
6.0
Anisma from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Above average”

Staff accused us of not paying deposit during our check-out. Had to go through CCTV recording to verify. Yes! We did make the payment during check-in. Not enough parking space available for the hotel, but quite near to main shopping area. Price wise and cleanliness is good.

Reviewed May 08, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Ching from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Trip to Miri”

The location of the hotel at this price with such facility is definitely value for money. Staff is friendly to help too. The only thing which need to be improve to be perfect is the cleanliness on the floor.

Reviewed April 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Spencer from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Pleasant stay”

Everything are perfect. Very pleasant stay. Staff are friendly too. Laundry are 5 minutes walk (Tally Laundry). Lot of eateries around. Walking distance to nearby mall too. Wish i can stay here longer but rushing back to work. I will stay here again if travelling to Miri again. Highly recommended

Reviewed April 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
CLIFFORD from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Excellent location, best choice!”

Best location with lots of eateries and malls just walking distance away. Sufficient parking and hotel is brightly lited up. Will recommend it very much even it's a little more expensive then other hotels.

Reviewed March 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
William from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Cheap and comfortable”

Smooth check in. Location is strategic and is nearby shopping centers and eateries. Price is cheap. Bed is comfortable. Toilet is amazing as I am the kind of person who prefers a clean and spacious toilet (water pressure is okay). And aircon is quite cold too. All in all, I will definitely go back there again.

Reviewed December 10, 2016
7.2
Very good
Norizzah from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Nice”

I like how the hotel shows the CCTV channels in the hotel rooms. We can see where our car parked. The rooms are quite good and very clean. But parking spaces are a bit limited. But all in all, would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed November 08, 2016
6.8
Good
Nuruladilah from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

good location in miri city”

the price of this hotel is ok for us for 1 night (without breakfast,)..everything we need already like near by the shopping area...the wifi was ok for me..got resturent next to the hotel..but one problem is you will hear noise from outside if you been placed your room next to the resturent, so it will be dificult for those who got easily woke up...so my recommand: take the highest level also, i like this hotel because they have cctv amd you can check your car through your own tv room

Reviewed September 15, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Maznah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Room is clean and big”

I really like the hotel since it is not so far and located in town but not noisy during night. Aircond works but not very cooling. You could only feel the aircond if you sit still on bed. I hope the hotel could imrove on that. Shower & toilet is very big and comfortable you can fit 10 people in there. But what like best about this hotel is the customer service. They sent iron board right away when I called and taxi arrived in less than 1 min upon request. Wifi is good and there is also hair dryer in toilet. It was a pleasant stay. Will definitely come again.

Reviewed July 13, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Angela from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

New hotel in Town Centre”

Clean and new hotel within the town centre. Walking distance to a few main shopping mall and the Miri Heritage Centre where visitors can buy souvenirs. A few local restaurants are also within walking distance.

Reviewed July 11, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Teng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

Clean Room but Poor Air Cond”

Room is clean and big shower room, walking distance to Imperial Mall and Bintang Plaza, value for money. For improvement, more lighting in shower room required as it is slightly dark inside. Air cond is not functioning well, not cold.

Reviewed July 10, 2016