Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Thamilkumaran from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Strategically Located Hotel
Location, Staffs & Value for Money
Basically, the hotel is suitable for those who would like to go for vacation and as well for a business trip. Centrally located and a lot Malaysian restaurants nearby.
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
conveniently located in centre
minutes walk to Ben Tahn Market, friendly staff, big room
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Farhod from Russia
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice and clean hotel in a good location
Location, staff, facilities
It is a very pleasant hotel in a nice location, walking distance from the market. Rooms are very clean, but no good variety for breakfast.
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nguyen from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good service
Service, location, value for money
Very comfortable
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thamilkumaran from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good for Money
Food, Location & Staff
Basically, the hotel is suitable for those who would like to go for vacation and as well for a business trip. Centrally located and a lot Malaysian restaurants nearby.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chad from United States
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great value for three stars
Dining, location, staff
Wonderful, I've recommended it to others
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

robbin from Netherlands
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good hotel, good location. price could be better
location and the hotel is clean
Stay was good, breakfast real traditional Vietnamese . friendly staff though the price was a bit high 22 euro a night for the quality of the hotel
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good Hotel and services
Friendly staff, help full staff, all staff fulfill all my request exp need taxi, international call, find location, advise for a great place to visit, remind me to be carefully, WiFi very fast,
Overall its a nice place to stay. Access to Ben than 3 minute, taxi 24 hour front hotel. Halal restaurant opposite hotel. ATM machine near. Halal food. Nasi goreng. Friendly and helpfull staff. WiFi very fast. What ever I want, staff can help. No problem at all for me.
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Norhashimah from Malaysia
Groups
Double Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
central location
location, location, service
We booked a total of 7 deluxe rooms with windows for our group, in this hotel. The location of the hotel is central and within walking distance to Ben Thanh Market, Saigon Square and other shopping areas. The service was quite okay, check-in and check-out was fast, and the manager, Linda, was accommodating to our request for late check out. Breakfast was the same everyday and could be improved by adding additional food such as yogurt, cereals and different types of bread, especially for Muslim travellers, who do not consume all types of food. Wifi speed was very good. However, not all rooms have LCD TVs. Overall, we had a nice stay at this hotel.
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Hotel Stay
Proximity to most things, friendliness, clean for the price
My stay was excellent and I would recommend anyone to stay there.
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: