Very good 7.1
Based on 350 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 350 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Kok from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Convenient and Nicely located
Central, Nicely located with good Restuarants
this hotel is a little run down, need to be upgraded. It has all the microwave oven, big fridge and cooker area. Nice for a home away from home.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

LAU from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
convenience but not perfect.
Location, location an location
Very poor wifi or network for connecting.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Wen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Business
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
this hotel is only for sleep, everything is old
near the subway, also near the shopping center and department store
will not stay here again, there are sexual flyers all around in this hotel
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Hajime from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Convenient, close to the station
get to there by walking, friendly staff at the front desk, quiet when stayed
Shower is not convenient with the knob broken
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Hon from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great location
Great location, Room Size is big, Quiet
Its close to where I have meeting and walking distance to subway station.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Haakan from Sweden
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Smoking room if you get late even if you prebooked
I have to cancel trip due to cancelled flight, but calling them before potential arrival and discussed room type and they changed my non smoking to smoking room because I would come late. I had pre booked non smoking.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Raymond from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Dont trust on the room pictures!!
Dont trust on those pictures, it was not like that in reality. Dirty wall, poor decoration, definitely a 4 star hotel. No air con, cant do what they promise to clients. No facilities in the hotel. However, staff try their best already. Location are great, 2 mins walk to Metro....I guess, cannot expect too much~ I personally, will not get in this one again.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

YOONHYUNG from South Korea
Business travelers
Business
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
A bit less than what you pay for.
Location
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Hajime from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Japanese Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Very convenient hotel
Quick check-in, silent, location benefit
I had only one problem at this time. The cleaning was not completed until I asked top the front desk, even if I pressed, the Clean Room button.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Hajime from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Very convenient
clean, silence, friendly staff at the front desk
I will choose this hotel next time.
Reviewed March 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: