Very good 7.3
Based on 883 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 883 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Paola from Mexico
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Really nice room and staff.
location, staff, breakfast
My room was really nice, the staff was really friendly, I forgot my computer's charger and they sent it to my office. Is very nearby to a metro station and I really enjoyed my breakfast.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Popsy from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Reasonable price but not convenient.
Close to shopping street, good price, nice location
Close to shopping place, quite far from airport, difficult to get staff's English accent, too economical for providing materials. Very poor room for Agoda customer but thank God the lock's broken, and they cant speak English well, so they change a better room to higher floor.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

YUEN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good price, clean hotel
good location, good price and good services
The hotel was near the station, price was good however cleaniness was just okay.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

QiuHui from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
You pay for what you get. Don't expect too much.
Comfortable bed, close to public transport, good shower
The reception staff weren't particularly welcoming except for two male concierges who were more helpful compared to the rest. The toilet at the ground floor of the hotel was stinky. The rooms looked nice at first glance but pillows were too soft. The beds were okay though. There were stains and cigarette burn marks on the desk surfaces. The toilet was clean, and the shower was extremely comfortable. I would say that my stay there was pleasant but not absolutely fantastic.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Kim from Singapore
Couple
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Exciting experience all round
clean, comfortable and close to major attractions.
pleasant and meet most of my expectations both for price and purpose for short visits.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Albrecht from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Dirty hotel in good location
central location, close to subway, close to people's square
I have already stayed here once before and I was quite satisfied. This time, however, things turned out to be disastrous. The hotel became extremely dirty, the carpets are never cleaned, in my 5 days stay I didn't hear or saw a vacuum cleaner. Every evening I came back to my room there was a bunch of name cards lying on the floor. I talked to the receptionist about that several times. Nothing changed. I am pretty sure the hotel reception works with the distributors of the cards together because it is not possible to get to the rooms via lift without a room card. Thus, I wouldn't recommend the hotel, in particular not for families.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

HaoHua from Taiwan
Couple
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
good
good
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Ronnie from Belgium
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very poor hotel
Very poor hotel. Dirty rooms, terrible location. Once but never again.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Gautam from India
Business traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Comfortable.
Location
Very convenient as the location is great near people square, staffs are cordial and few english speaking staff as well
Reviewed June 16, 2014

YIXUAN from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
it's alright
quite,proper price
generally it's ok.
Reviewed June 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: