Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1681 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location
Big room and good location
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DHIVYAN from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
GOOD STAY
THE ROOM WAS GREAT, LOVED THE ROOM WITH THE DOORS AND THE BATHROOM WITH BATH TUB AND A HUGE BATHROOM ON TOP OF THAT, SPACIOUS AND FEELING IN HEAVEN
IT WAS GREAT, IT WAS VERY NEARBY TO MANU=Y SHOOPING AREAS AND DINING AREAS, IT WAS ALSO CONVIENIENT FOR ME TO ALIGHT AND DEPART FOR MY COACH AND ALSO IT IS VERY SAFE AND SECURE AND TOTALLY IT WAS A COMPLETE WORTH IT FOR MONEY.
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Simone from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Top spot!
Spacious, central to everything in KL, convenient with children
Close to everything, when we were tired or had bad weather we didn't even have to leave the building. The facilities were great. I would recommend it especially to families
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMED from India
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Stay at KL apartment
Location easy access to all places
hotel advised that they will try to provide early check in at 11am as per the availability but once we reached they said no rooms and we have to come back at 2 only so those come with family please take care and the agent was not pleasant. There is no office inside the tower so you have to wait for the agent to come.
Reviewed November 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ZAINI from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
KL Apartment @ BTS
Location Location Location
Very good. Would be EXCELLENT if the air on was cool enuf....
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hazira from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
so-so service
location,view & room
No check in counter and they don't even have a phone in the hotel room.Air condition was fairly poor in the bedroom.No wifi.Not all TV channels are available.Had to pay RM21 for car park.
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
staff is friendly and helpful.
Good location, good facilities, good service
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
So so only
Spacious, good view, comfortable
Overall was ok with the price we get. We managed to request for early check-in around 2pm even though the default check in time is 3pm.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

salina from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
value for money
value for money
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdullah from Oman
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Vey good stay
Location, staff and cleaness
It was very good hotel
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: