Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1681 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Seng from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Not worth the value
Disappointed!! Cockroaches in the room, coffee cups were not clean, did not enjoy our stay there.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Sufian from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice place n location
Overall nice experience
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Sufian from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice place n location
Overall nice experience
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Khairul from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Very Bad
Very bad, nothing else to say.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Fuh from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Worse hotel stay ever, uncomfortable and smelly
Location
Worse hotel stay ever. Room stinks of smoke although I have specifically requested for a non-smoking room. No wifi password given and room did not have telephone to call to request for password. Dodgy check in process as there are no proper reception counter. Upon checkout, i told management about the awful stale air in the room and he just told me that I could have told him earlier. There are no phones in the room and no wifi given thus I didn't know whom to look for. Worse hotel stay experience, don't deserve a 3 star even. I've stayed in 2.5 stars hotel that smells better than this.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Li from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good Location.
value for money, good location
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Lau from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Bad Housekeeping
The housekeeping definitely took my Sakae Sushi Card and they will say "looking for it" until there is no news ... WTF
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Hathaitip from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location
The hotel is good location and facilities but the staffs were not really good mood. The hotel is not clean enough.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Hathaitip from Thailand
Business traveler
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location
The hotel is good location and facilities but the staffs were not really good mood. The hotel is not clean enough.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Hathaitip from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good facilities
The hotel is good location and facilities but the staffs were not really good mood.
Reviewed January 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: