아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1497개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Thanithrahvathy / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹
2박 | 2015년 9월
Waited too long for airport transfer!
Room size, bathroom and clean up
I was a solo traveller and traveled to Kuching fr a short vacation. I wanted to utilize their airport transfer service which was much cheaper than the taxi fare. However, the waiting time was ridiculously long (almost 2 hours ) and I regretted for using their service. I don't like their customer service and will not stay there again.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andrew / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹
4박 | 2015년 8월
Nice Hotel
Location, Bed, Pool
Good hotel near the city centre. The Kuching food festival was on which was only a small walk away. Nice pool too but no food and beverage available.
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nelson / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Slow front desk service, good room & poor food
Room
Just ok
작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KHAIRUL / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 스위트
2박 | 2015년 8월
A good place for accommodation despite the locatio
Cleanliness, comfort, parking
I had a good stay. The room is clean, comfortable and looks the same with a 5 star hotel. I didn't had the chance to dine in the hotel or use other facilities. However the biggest problem for is the location since the hotel is a bit distanced from the city.
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KAI / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹
2박 | 2015년 6월
Good room, comfortable and pleasant stay
Good room, comfortable and pleasant stay
Good room, comfortable and pleasant stay
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Choong / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹
3박 | 2015년 8월
Satisfied
Room Facility, Bed is comfortable and view from my room
Should improve breakfast which always not enough for guess. Most of dishes were finished, left drinks and dessert.
작성일: 2015년 8월 16일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tony / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 킹
2박 | 2015년 7월
cozy place
cozy hotels, away from town, no convenient store at night
the hotel is quite clean. i went to the gym, however the gym is almost broke down. most of the equipments are not properly maintained and the walls are tearing down as if it's almost falling down. the swimming pools are just ok, good for leisure but not good for heavy swimmers and the pool is very small. cafeteria is located at one of the levels whereby people may not know where is the location. surprised that even the staff do not where is location of the gym and cafeteria. room comfort is good. not much disturbance, no noise around. hotel is very far away from town
작성일: 2015년 8월 15일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kok / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 스위트
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
quite ok
staffs are friendly, efficient, nice window view
wash basin blocked, toilet bowl cover loose
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Churn / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹
2박 | 2015년 7월
M hotel
Comfort large room but nothing much around
Fine but comfort
작성일: 2015년 7월 31일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SHAIFFUL / 말레이시아
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Confortoble and Friendly Staff
Spacious room, friendly staff with good manner and delicious foos at the cafe
Enjoyable moments at Level 7. Hotel surrounding is very bad. Limited choices of night living. No attractive place nearby. Overall hotel facilities and service is good.
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.