아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1499개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

leow / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
comfort stay with clean hotel. have nice food
in the city area. easy to go anywhere on kuching
nice and pleasant stay
작성일: 2015년 5월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

RONALDO / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 스위트
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Not bad!
location, access to shopping, access to transport
Not bad!
작성일: 2015년 5월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kwee / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Excellent friendly service, clean and comfortable.
Clean, comfortable, convenient
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights at the M Tower recently. Initially we were concerned as the hotel is located about 2.5 km away from the city centre/waterfront. However, our fears were unfounded as the hotel provide very regular shuttle service to the Plaza Merdeka at the city centre. We found the room to be brightly lighted (a rare thing in most hotels), clean and comfortable. The staff were very courteous and went out of their ways to accommodate all our requests. A word of caution though, do choose your tour group wisely. We were fleeced RM 190 for a tour to the Semenggok Wildlife Centre - a place located merely 25 km away and the whole trip was over in less than 2.5 hours. The tour company we took was Riverside tours. Another tour company offered the same for only RM 90 per couple. The hotel staff were unfamiliar with the tour packages and therefore could not advise us properly. We did not have a chance to use the swimming pool but it looked clean. However, much to our disappointment, the gym was locked at all times and therefore inaccessible. Finding food is a challenge as there are no convenience stores nearby. A Chinese restaurant at the back of the hotel sells Curry Chicken Rice. We did not try it. Another restaurant further back sells Kolok Mee that was quite reasonably priced and tasty. Shopping at the Hock Lee Centre adjacent to the hotel was a big disappointment as the shopping centre was very run down with only a few surviving stores selling tired looking clothes and goods. The hotel provides shuttle transfer to and fro the Kuching International Airport at RM 5.99 per person. Very reasonable indeed. All in all, the hotel has surpassed our expectations.
작성일: 2015년 5월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dewgem / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Comfy Enough
Comfy bed, Convenient and Clean
Stay was alright. Staff were friendly but sometimes can be abit clueless, beds were comfy. There's a convenience store right below the hotel which is great. Away from town, but walking distance to some decently nice food shops.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KAI / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YING / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Good Stay
Good Location, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
Good
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TAN / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
프리미어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Clean and comfortable
Clean, tide, near
Not convenience since just only 1 card for in/out, need wait at lobby when return room for partner to come down and bring on.
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SIM / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Room is comfortable
clean & spacious room, friendly staff
the hotel room is spacious and clean, but too bad it is a bit far from town area. Overall is OK for me.
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sui / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Good location and comfy stay
Spacious, comfy and centralized
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ayron / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Thumbs Up
Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness, Food / Dining
It was good. The rooms was all filled up when I tried to request for additional room.
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.