아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 628개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 서비스 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

yen / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 디럭스 아파트먼트
2박 | 2014년 1월
Clean Room But Poor Service
Clean, good location, shuttle
The hotel is clean. It is located not far from town and tourist attractions. Hotel provides free shuttle to major attractions.
작성일: 2014년 2월 21일 금요일

Ping / 말레이시아
커플
1 베드룸 디럭스 아파트먼트
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Nice clean comfy
Nice clean comfy
The hotel is nice, convenient to supermarket for needs. Spacious and clean.
작성일: 2014년 2월 20일 목요일

wong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 퀸 싱글
2박 | 2014년 1월
Nice
Breakfast , staff performance very good,swimming pool
Price good ,manners good , bed comforts,asset complete,air con very cool.bathroom abit small
작성일: 2014년 2월 13일 목요일

Deborah / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 퀸 싱글
5박 | 2014년 1월
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.
작성일: 2014년 2월 8일 토요일

Zulkifli / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 디럭스 아파트먼트
2박 | 2014년 1월
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
작성일: 2014년 2월 7일 금요일

gregory / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 퀸 싱글
3박 | 2014년 1월
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일

David / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 디럭스 아파트먼트
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
작성일: 2014년 1월 26일 일요일

Toh / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 디럭스 아파트먼트
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room
작성일: 2014년 1월 25일 토요일

Han / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 퀸 싱글
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

mariangela / 이탈리아
커플
1 베드룸 디럭스 아파트먼트
2박 | 2014년 1월
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.
작성일: 2014년 1월 14일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.