아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 628개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

ZHONG / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
4박 | 2013년 10월
Clean / comfortable hotel
Clean / comfortable hotel / shuttle bus to airport & Damai & city center
Clean / comfortable hotel / shuttle bus to airport & Damai & city center / So so but acceptable breakfast
작성일: 2013년 10월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

nancy / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
i like this hotel so so much
room,reception,bedroom
been here about 3times ...like the hotel room is clean and everything look neat,new and clean...very comfortable...
작성일: 2013년 10월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ho / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
3박 | 2013년 10월
not fantastic,
cannot recall of anything good, other than the free shuttle to the city.
nothing great, as it is away from the city, and even though it is situated in a shopping centre, but it is nothing much finish walking from llevel 1-3 in 30 mins.
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

AMY / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
2박 | 2013년 10월
qiute quiet room, nice....
big room, good swimming pool, nice restaurant beside d hotel
작성일: 2013년 10월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joseph / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 퀸 싱글
2박 | 2013년 9월
Great stay
Clean, comfrotable bed and relax
Value for money and quite surrounding. Will stay here again for my next visit to Kuching.
작성일: 2013년 10월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lik / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
4박 | 2013년 10월
Good stay, Value for money
Good stay, Value for money, Clean Room
Very nice and big room, clean, good location, worth for money.
작성일: 2013년 10월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lip / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
2박 | 2013년 10월
cosy and value for money
big room and nice city view
작성일: 2013년 10월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joyce / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
1 베드룸 디럭스 아파트먼트
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Great hotel!
Large bedroom, clean room and great view
Stayed there for one night and the view from 17th floor was simply enchanting at night. My room was a 1-bedroom apartment type so it was equipped with kitchen, dining room, living room, 1 large bedroom and of course bathroom. Quite nice for this type of room and really cheap! The staff was friendly and efficient since my booking was a last minute booking. I do hope for buffet breakfast, they provide more choices and they have bathtub.
작성일: 2013년 10월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kenny / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 퀸 싱글
2박 | 2013년 3월
ALways my choice
Great room, Great location and great staff
Been to this hotel few times and they never let me down. ALways have great hygiene and great service. Love the location and the food around. Well done and will go back again.
작성일: 2013년 10월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kenny / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 퀸 싱글
2박 | 2013년 2월
Great location and easy to access to everywhere
Clean, big and location
Great place to stay with family and the best thing is that it's convenient for travellers as they're close to everywhere. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2013년 10월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.