매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 353건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 353개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Veeratham / 태국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Great hotel with friendly staff
We enjoyed our few night stay.The room is clean and nice swimming pool on top floor.
작성일: 2016년 5월 8일 일요일

PAUL / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2016년 3월
good value
great Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and a good value place to stay.
작성일: 2016년 4월 3일 일요일

Robert / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Outstanding hotel
When you book a hotel for $20.00 USD in a resort city in a good location you may experience anxiety pangs. 88 Hotel so exceeded my expectations that I am still in total wonderment in how they do it. The Guestroom had everything I needed! flat screen TV, nice bath/toilet area, very comfortable bed and a pleasant staff. I will go there next trip.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Simon / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2016년 2월
Nice staff. Nice room. WiFi works really well.
Good value for the money.
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

Hartono / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
5박 | 2015년 12월
Disappointed with the service.
Children below 12 years old ,need to pay for the extra bed. No water cattle for making hot drink. swimming pool ares, can't find a lights. Force to swim in the dark. Hotel tower need to do own cleaning at the next door laundry shop.
작성일: 2016년 2월 19일 금요일

robert / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어 더블
4박 | 2016년 2월
Friendly place
The great staff nice location and a great restaurant next door.
Stayed 4 nights was great.
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일

Robert / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블
4박 | 2016년 2월
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
작성일: 2016년 2월 10일 수요일

Per / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2015년 12월
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일

Robert / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2015년 11월
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
작성일: 2015년 12월 4일 금요일

Torsten / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블
2박 | 2015년 10월
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.