아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 156개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.5
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 직원 태도 6.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

Kyo / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 스위트 (발코니)
4박 | 2013년 10월
old fashion
Arabic, old
This hotel is a bit an old fashion. And typical Arabic hotel. You can't expect good room service but there 2 rooms and furniture looks good. The breakfast has not so many variety but cheese was delicious. The only campaign price is proper.
작성일: 2014년 7월 15일 화요일

Dionisio / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 스위트 (발코니)
3박 | 2014년 5월
Fairly normal
cleanliness
Wifi was not available and functional, staff could have been friendlier and courteous, action on the shuttle bus service to the Airport took time to confirm
작성일: 2014년 5월 26일 월요일

Chaudry / 우루과이
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 스위트 (발코니)
2박 | 2014년 4월
bad mouth and behavior
bad bad worst manager,, very cheap. almost insulting guests.
this was worst experience.
작성일: 2014년 5월 13일 화요일

Laurin / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 스위트 (발코니)
2박 | 2014년 5월
Terrible
Nothing
It was a dump. I feel taken advantage of and cheated. This place was awful
작성일: 2014년 5월 12일 월요일

Stephan / 벨기에
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 스위트 (발코니)
5박 | 2014년 4월
Old 4 stars, poor breakfast, low cleaning standard
Some people did all the best to compensate the living conditions, good location
Bad experience! Very old hotel, staff not at all at the required level, very poor breakfast served in dirty conditions!
작성일: 2014년 4월 18일 금요일

Thomas / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 스위트 (발코니)
2박 | 2014년 4월
Very nice accomidationg staff, reasonable for rate
Staff, rate and location
Great staff, we had 4 rooms, the 2 doubles were very nice, the 2 singles were disappointing. Breakfast was good and the staff excellent. Short walk to light rail line and only a few stops to old city. Would highly recommend for any budget traveler looking for a good value.
작성일: 2014년 4월 12일 토요일

Filip / 러시아
커플
슈페리어 스위트 (발코니)
3박 | 2014년 4월
Noisy, dusty
Room size, big TV
Bad breakfast, no internet in the room, we asked 3 days in a row to wake us up but it never happened.
작성일: 2014년 4월 8일 화요일

Inesis / 리투아니아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 스위트 (발코니)
4박 | 2014년 3월
Somewhat better than expected
Hotel is in a walking distance them the Old City Jerusalem. Room was significantly bigger than I would have expected for the price paid. Staff was forthcoming in addressing our special requests.
We used the hotel as a place to recuperate after extend walking tours in Jerusalem, and it served the purpose well. It should be noted, however, that the entrance to hotel is from Nablus Road, in front of American Colony hotel, although the formal address is on St. George street. Also, I have to mention that wi-fi was not stable during our stay, and at one point it took almost 12 hours to fix the problem.
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

Tsang / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어 스위트 (발코니)
3박 | 2014년 3월
Value for money
Centrally located, Friendly staff
It was a pleasant experience to stay with Addar. The room is spacious and at a very reasonable price, given that Jerusalem is an expensive city in general. The staff can speak fluent English and they are very helpful. You can walk to Old City (Damascus Gate) in 10 mins.
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

Yaacov / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 스위트 (발코니)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Creepy
Comfortable beds, large rooms
The beds were comfortable, but the hotel, overall, had a very spooky and unwelcoming atmosphere. This was not helped by the rudeness of the staff.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.