우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 60건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 60개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Ming / 대만
커플
1 베드룸 풀
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
good
spacious clean close to centre
Comfortable, and well range of cookware
작성일: 2015년 1월 28일 수요일

David / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 풀
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Review
Price, location, staff
작성일: 2014년 11월 11일 화요일

Rachael / 영국
커플
1 베드룸 풀뷰
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 5박
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
작성일: 2014년 10월 14일 화요일

Phil / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 풀
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
작성일: 2014년 8월 2일 토요일

Sandra / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 풀뷰
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 8박
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일

Helen / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 풀
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
작성일: 2014년 5월 7일 수요일

LIRONG / 중국
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 가든뷰
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful
작성일: 2014년 4월 7일 월요일

Wendy / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 가든뷰
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
작성일: 2014년 3월 1일 토요일

Cynthia / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 풀
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
작성일: 2013년 11월 22일 금요일

Suzanne / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 가든뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
작성일: 2013년 10월 20일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.