양호함 6.2
100% 생생리뷰 46건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 46개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 5.3
  • 부대시설 4.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.0
  • 서비스 5.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.2
정렬 기준

Loridine / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
overpriced for a budget hotel
right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHIH / 대만
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 6월
excellent, happy, friendly
friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
작성일: 2014년 6월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shane / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 5월
Great place and great staff!!
Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
작성일: 2014년 5월 18일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Allison / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Extreme budget accomodation
Paying $23.80 a night
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
작성일: 2014년 4월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ayu / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel
good location, cheap and friendly staff
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
작성일: 2014년 1월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

lis / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
convenient for onward travel
location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Olga / 러시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
The room didn't smell well
Location near the beach
작성일: 2013년 6월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chris / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Good location, interesting staff
Location, price
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.
작성일: 2013년 1월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Noel / 몰타
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Hotel on the beach
Close to ferry boat to lembongan island
We stayed in this hotel just overnight as it was right were our ferry boat would Depart from to Lemongan island.Rooms are comfortable but dirty. It is right on the beach though and pleasant to walk along the shore.breakfast was ok as we're the staff...although owner was a bit funny when we did not have a hard paper copy of our reservation.....I showed him copy on my iPad and my wife had a growl at him..after that, all was ok....he needs to buy a printer!
작성일: 2013년 1월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Martin / 호주
커플
디럭스
5박 | 2012년 7월
Good Hotel
Convenient.
Delux room was very good. Staff pleased to help with room change at no extra charge.
작성일: 2012년 10월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.