아난타라 키하바 몰디브 빌라 (Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas)

PO Box 2014 Kihavah Huravalhi Island, 바 아톨, 몰디브, 몰디브 - 숙소 위치 보기

최상급 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 44건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 44개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.5
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.6
  • 객실의 편안함 9.8
  • 서비스 9.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.0
정렬 기준

Ling / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
오버워터 풀빌라
4박 | 2014년 10월
Super beautiful
Beautiful, quite with very good service
It's the first hotel we choose to stay in Maldives. It is really beautiful and peaceful. Very good service and the food are delicious.
작성일: 2014년 11월 17일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wendy / 싱가포르
커플
오버워터 풀빌라
3박 | 2014년 10월
Great!
Good view, clean and good service
Great and wonderful!
작성일: 2014년 10월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LAI / 말레이시아
커플
3박 | 2014년 9월
Honeymoon Trip
Service, Clean, View
Excellent! on the stay, services provided by the Villa Host and Staffs,they are friendly and helpful, will work out on your request. OverWater Villa is very nice for a couple , privacy space for two. Had a dinner at Fire, Japanese Teppanyaki, worth the price. The massage is so far the best I had. Due to the bad review on the over price of the lunch and dinner at the SEA, I just went to Wine testing for a hour, USD 85 per person (excluded taxes), One glass of wine per person and three titbits for two persons. I personally think is expensive, just pay for the experience and take few photos in,treat it like expensive aquarium ticket.
작성일: 2014년 9월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christine / 싱가포르
커플
오버워터 풀빌라
2박 | 2014년 7월
BEST HOLIDAY EVER!
excellent service, spacious villas, lovely beach
It was the best honeymoon stay ever. The waters were very clear and the staff were extremely friendly. Our villa host, Ishaaq, was the most amazing butler who fulfilled our every needs. We went snorkelling and saw beautiful manta rays near our resort. The over water villa was amazing and it was private, super comfortable and we didn't want to leave. We will definitely come back to Anantara again coz it really is a paradise on earth!
작성일: 2014년 7월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amir / 아랍에미리트
커플
비치 풀빌라
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Amazing Stay:)
Location-Service-Freindly Staff
It was amazing , it was like paradise on earth :) enjoyed every moment of my stay ,I highly recommend that every one should go to this hotel once in their life tiem :)
작성일: 2014년 7월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Imtiaz / 영국
커플
비치 풀빌라
7박 | 2014년 6월
ok but not great or superb
restaurants, spa,
it was 'ok' not great or superb…. mosquitos were a major problem at most times of the day. the standard of accomodation was not exactly 'five star' but rather ' 4 to 4.5 stars '. despite my reminding the hotel they blundered on our return flight, causing us to lose our flight and costing substantially more to book an alternative on the spot. regards, Imtiaz Shaikh
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lai / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
오버워터 풀빌라
3박 | 2014년 6월
MISLED BY AGODA INFO - 'complimentary daily lunch"
a high-score over water hotel, underwater restaurant, blah blah
We booked Anantara Kihavah just a couple of hours before we got on the plane to Maldives. Due to limited time, we picked this hotel for its high score reviews and the benefits. Everything goes fine until we discovered that we've been misled by the hotel's website statement "Complimentary daily lunch buffet" which was actually an expired benefit back in 2012. So we gotta pay for the all the luncheons we consumed there. We asked for a waiver due to the misleading statement but was declined by the hotel although they admitted that the 'free lunch' was outdated. Nothing's been done as compensation whatsoever, a mere 'sorry'. DISAPPOINTED. Will NEVER stay at this hotel again.
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

tony / 호주
커플
오버워터 풀빌라
7박 | 2014년 5월
A+++ Fantastic resort
Locaion, Staff, Luxury
We stayed at Anantara for our honeymoon... exceeded all our expectations
작성일: 2014년 5월 24일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

joanne / 말레이시아
커플
비치 풀빌라
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
the best hotel
relax,good design,nice
this is very nice hotel,very relax.the design is super morden and nice
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

joanne / 말레이시아
커플
오버워터 풀빌라
2박 | 2013년 11월
relax,good design,nice room
room,reataurant,design
this is very good hotel,i really love it so much.good design everythings is good,but is expensive
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.