아난타라 키하바 몰디브 빌라 (Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas)

PO Box 2014 Kihavah Huravalhi Island, 바 아톨, 몰디브, 몰디브 - 숙소 위치 확인

최고 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 44건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최고



이용후기 44개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.5
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.6
  • 객실의 편안함 9.8
  • 직원 태도 9.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.0
정렬 기준

Ling / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
오버워터 풀빌라
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Super beautiful
Beautiful, quite with very good service
It's the first hotel we choose to stay in Maldives. It is really beautiful and peaceful. Very good service and the food are delicious.
작성일: 2014년 11월 17일 월요일

Wendy / 싱가포르
커플
오버워터 풀빌라
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Great!
Good view, clean and good service
Great and wonderful!
작성일: 2014년 10월 14일 화요일

LAI / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Honeymoon Trip
Service, Clean, View
Excellent! on the stay, services provided by the Villa Host and Staffs,they are friendly and helpful, will work out on your request. OverWater Villa is very nice for a couple , privacy space for two. Had a dinner at Fire, Japanese Teppanyaki, worth the price. The massage is so far the best I had. Due to the bad review on the over price of the lunch and dinner at the SEA, I just went to Wine testing for a hour, USD 85 per person (excluded taxes), One glass of wine per person and three titbits for two persons. I personally think is expensive, just pay for the experience and take few photos in,treat it like expensive aquarium ticket.
작성일: 2014년 9월 30일 화요일

Christine / 싱가포르
커플
오버워터 풀빌라
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
BEST HOLIDAY EVER!
excellent service, spacious villas, lovely beach
It was the best honeymoon stay ever. The waters were very clear and the staff were extremely friendly. Our villa host, Ishaaq, was the most amazing butler who fulfilled our every needs. We went snorkelling and saw beautiful manta rays near our resort. The over water villa was amazing and it was private, super comfortable and we didn't want to leave. We will definitely come back to Anantara again coz it really is a paradise on earth!
작성일: 2014년 7월 31일 목요일

Amir / 아랍에미리트
커플
비치 풀빌라
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Amazing Stay:)
Location-Service-Freindly Staff
It was amazing , it was like paradise on earth :) enjoyed every moment of my stay ,I highly recommend that every one should go to this hotel once in their life tiem :)
작성일: 2014년 7월 26일 토요일

Imtiaz / 영국
커플
비치 풀빌라
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 7박
ok but not great or superb
restaurants, spa,
it was 'ok' not great or superb…. mosquitos were a major problem at most times of the day. the standard of accomodation was not exactly 'five star' but rather ' 4 to 4.5 stars '. despite my reminding the hotel they blundered on our return flight, causing us to lose our flight and costing substantially more to book an alternative on the spot. regards, Imtiaz Shaikh
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일

Lai / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
오버워터 풀빌라
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
MISLED BY AGODA INFO - 'complimentary daily lunch"
a high-score over water hotel, underwater restaurant, blah blah
We booked Anantara Kihavah just a couple of hours before we got on the plane to Maldives. Due to limited time, we picked this hotel for its high score reviews and the benefits. Everything goes fine until we discovered that we've been misled by the hotel's website statement "Complimentary daily lunch buffet" which was actually an expired benefit back in 2012. So we gotta pay for the all the luncheons we consumed there. We asked for a waiver due to the misleading statement but was declined by the hotel although they admitted that the 'free lunch' was outdated. Nothing's been done as compensation whatsoever, a mere 'sorry'. DISAPPOINTED. Will NEVER stay at this hotel again.
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일

tony / 호주
커플
오버워터 풀빌라
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 7박
A+++ Fantastic resort
Locaion, Staff, Luxury
We stayed at Anantara for our honeymoon... exceeded all our expectations
작성일: 2014년 5월 24일 토요일

joanne / 말레이시아
커플
비치 풀빌라
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
the best hotel
relax,good design,nice
this is very nice hotel,very relax.the design is super morden and nice
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

joanne / 말레이시아
커플
오버워터 풀빌라
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
relax,good design,nice room
room,reataurant,design
this is very good hotel,i really love it so much.good design everythings is good,but is expensive
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.