2015

아난타라 벨리 몰디브 리조트 (Anantara Veli Maldives Resort)

Veligandu, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브, 몰디브 08190 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.9
100% 생생리뷰 233건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 233개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.4
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4
정렬 기준

njood / 사우디아라비아
개인 여행자
오버워터 방갈로
3박 | 2016년 5월
perfect getaway weekend
loved that you can use both facilities in Veli an Dhigu variety of restaurants and sports activities their over water spa is a must try
작성일: 2016년 5월 28일 토요일

Mirvi / 필리핀
커플
오버워터 방갈로
3박 | 2016년 5월
Service
Execellent Service. Nice Villas.
작성일: 2016년 5월 26일 목요일

Tuo / 호주
커플
오션 풀 방갈로 (조식포함)
2박 | 2016년 4월
Great Resort
Great Resort with Beautiful Views, worth of the money. Quiet and enjoyable environment.
작성일: 2016년 4월 26일 화요일

Chun / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 오버워터 방갈로
2박 | 2016년 3월
Depends on what you're looking for but there are more positive than negatives
Transfer by speedboat has its perks as it allows you to be flexible with your time spent at the resort (my flight lands and departs late at night). I paid a healthy rate for a superior over water bungalow, and while we got a nice room, the layout of the bungalows were a bit 'tight' thus there will be folks who are disappointed at those rates. This is an adults only resort, with 2 sister resorts connected nearby. Kids are only allowed during dinner time. Restaurants were the stars of this resort. You get what you paid for of course (meaning $$$$) but you can tell they use top notch products and food is excellent. Special thanks to Cecily who was pretty much the only one who remembered our names throughout and was greatly flexible in helping us seated without bookings (of course we also ate rather quickly). Was also met upon arrival by a cantonese speaking employee, it seems that they do have various language skills at the front desk and they do take time to have specific staff to welcome you and check you in. Gloria was great and after finding out it's our wedding anniversary, she arranged for free cake, decor, and prosecco for us to celebrate the occasion. This is what i expect from a 5 star resort, not trying to nickle and dime guests. Of course we're probably paying for it somewhere, but that's a moot point. Despite having a wonderful holiday, just from doing the homework on other resorts, i felt that their rates could have been more consistent and also could offer bigger differences. It just seemed that i paid much higher rates for a superior but the difference is only the location, which i've come to find it wasn't far from the 'regular' ones in terms of locations. What's worst was I've found that they offer another promotion through my frequent flier program after i was booked and was much cheaper for a deluxe bungalow, along with free dinner buffet for 2 for one night. That alone is a swing of a few hundred dollars. It's a bit nitpicking but if you are lo
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일

Rena / 일본
커플
방갈로 - 오버 워터
5박 | 2016년 2월
Honeymoon trip
We had great time in this resort. Spa in neighbor resort Dihgu which is 5 minutes away by boat located very nice!! Be able to use both resorts facilities made us keep away from boring staying in same resort!! Swimming from our Bungalow was safe and was able to see many fish and a turtle. Not that big island but that made us private,never feel annoying.
작성일: 2016년 2월 19일 금요일

Jacky / 말레이시아
커플
오버워터 방갈로
4박 | 2015년 12월
Ideal place for Honeymooner!
Beautiful islands, friendly staff and wonderful meals!
작성일: 2016년 1월 30일 토요일

Danielle / 미국
커플
방갈로 - 오버 워터
5박 | 2016년 1월
Maldives 2016
Beautiful weather, wonderful staff, relaxing and private
작성일: 2016년 1월 15일 금요일

Wei / 대만
커플
오버워터 방갈로
4박 | 2015년 11월
beautiful resort, friendly staff
Ocean by the hotel room, friendly staff, great scenery
The stay at Anantara was great, we had access to the sea right outside the balcony. The scenery was fabulous.
작성일: 2015년 12월 15일 화요일

Stephen / 싱가포르
커플
오버워터 방갈로
4박 | 2015년 12월
Anantara Veli - Pool Villa Stay
1. Upgraded to pool villa by management, very nice gesture. 2. Dining at Dhigu resort and 3. Warm and friendly service
We stayed for 4 nights and was upgraded to Pool villa, a nice gesture on our wedding anniversary. The staff were very hospitable and friendly, making us felt right at home. It was nice to be able to enjoy the facilities and restaurants at Anantara Dhigu. Snorkeling at house reef located at small island opposite Dhigu was very convenient, they had a small bar offering F&B menu and toilet/shower facilities, could not ask for more. Overall, it was an enjoyable and relaxed vacation, the staff really made us feel welcomed!
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

Jeff / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 오버 워터 방갈로 (조식포함)
2박 | 2015년 12월
Real Paradise
Snorkeling, over water bungalow, great breakfast with sea view
The staff Grace was so helpful to try her best to meet our room request and solve my problem. Another staff Gloria was so professional to recommend the beautiful island nearby for snorkeling and dinner! We have a wonderful stay in this real paradise. Just one bad thing is the bad weather during my stay.
작성일: 2015년 12월 10일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.