아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 101건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 101개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Helen / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 더블룸
2박 | 2016년 4월
A place to call home
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
작성일: 2016년 4월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ellen / 네덜란드
커플
스탠다드 더블룸
2박 | 2016년 3월
pretty wow
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anne / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 빌라
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Nice Place to Stay
Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
작성일: 2016년 3월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Emma / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joanna / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸
2박 | 2016년 1월
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

John / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 빌라
2박 | 2016년 1월
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
작성일: 2016년 1월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rebecca / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 쿼드러플룸
6박 | 2016년 1월
Good value, great location
Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
작성일: 2016년 1월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cameron / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블룸
3박 | 2016년 1월
Ani Villas
Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lonneke / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 더블룸
2박 | 2015년 12월
Ani's villas
The best thing is the location
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rene / 독일
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Great 👍👍👍
Lage, Anlage, zimmer
Great
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.