우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Kim / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
A great place to stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일

Chen / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends
작성일: 2015년 10월 28일 수요일

Thy / 베트남
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일

George / 영국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일

mark / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.
작성일: 2015년 10월 4일 일요일

Nutcha / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful
작성일: 2015년 10월 4일 일요일

Trung / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일

Andre / 독일
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

David / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.
작성일: 2015년 9월 24일 목요일

Nicole / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Amazing hotel staff
The level of service, the room & staff
All of the staff at Aquarius legend hotel were so incredibly helpful. Everyone of them went above and beyond in helping me to have an amazing time whilst in Hanoi. Very highly recommend this wonderful hotel
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.