우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Tim / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Brief look at Old Quarter
Staff, Staff, Comfort
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
작성일: 2015년 7월 9일 목요일

Richard / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
2박 | 2015년 7월
Great location, great staff
Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
작성일: 2015년 7월 8일 수요일

Yi / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Great!
Friendliest and most hospitable staff, great location, fast Wifi.
I have a really good experience at the Aquarius Legend Hotel! The staff are really hospitable and friendly, and they are always more than happy to show you where to have the best and cheapest local treats in Hanoi. In fact, one of the staff even offered to show us around Hanoi on his free day! Also, the location is fantastic, conveniently located in the Old Quarters. The room is clean, very spacious, with excellent Wifi. Definitely value for money, and definitely will stay again!
작성일: 2015년 6월 26일 금요일

Nhia / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Over rated hotel
Breakfast
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

Lance / 남아프리카
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 6월
Disappointing Stay
Location, location, location
I would be lying if I said I wasn't disappointed with this hotel. We booked here because of the great reviews but felt a little let down. We stayed in a superior room which was incredibly small and although they advertised that the room had a window, the window was onto the passage leading to the rooms so you could never really open the blinds. The hotel was noisy (not just guests but construction at 11pm in the evening at the bank next door) and the pinging of the elevator which was right next door to the room. The bathroom was a little grimy (around the shower it looked like it hadn't had a deep clean since the day the opened) and the towels were thread bare and old. In hindsight we possibly should have booked the highest category room available. Service was ok (I felt we had better service at some of the hostels we stayed at during our Vietnam trip). As far as location goes, you can't get much better. 2 minutes walk to Hang Be and 5 minutes to Ta Hien (the backpacker street with the pubs and stressed beer and food vendors) and 5-10 minutes to the lake. There are also many coffee shops right outside the front door of the hotel meaning that your coffee fix is never far away.
작성일: 2015년 6월 19일 금요일

Peter / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Stay in the villas, very nice
Hot water, comfortable, pool
Great stay very helpful and clean but cold breakfast
작성일: 2015년 5월 20일 수요일

Robert / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Just a Fantastic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Great staff that bend over backwards to please. Fantastic location close to tourist sites, shops and restaurants. Large comfortable bed in a large room.
I believe the staff at this hotel feel like they are a part of the hotel family and work very hard to ensure it has a top rating. This translates into excellent, friendly service and very happy guests. You can walk to many tourist attractions or catch a taxi for a few dollars, staff will call one for you. There are numerous restaurants catering to many different tastes close by. The room and bed could not be faulted and there was a computer, free internet and cable TV included. This hotel is excellent value for money and is highly recommended.
작성일: 2015년 5월 19일 화요일

Quinn / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Second to none
Hotel Staff , the breakfast , airport service and the room
Come back from Sapa trip in the early morning but the helpful staff managed to give us an special early check in which was very thoughfull and kind. Have nothing to say as this hotel is perfect as heaven. Highly recommeneded with the Aquarius Legend Team who was the greatest team in town
작성일: 2015년 5월 18일 월요일

Quinn / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great team Aquarius
Hotel Staff , the breakfast , airport service and the room
Roooms are clean, neat and very confortable. Location is the best thing about this hotel get around the old quarter with only 3 mins walking to get to the place we want to go. Hotel staff are friendly and informtive.
작성일: 2015년 5월 18일 월요일

Robert / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Great Place To Stay
Great Location, great staff, beautiful room. .
The location of the Aquarius is ideal, you can walk to many tourist attractions, shops and restaurants or they will call a taxi for you. The terrific staff will help you with any request you may have and they are very polite and friendly. My room was superb, large and a very comfortable bed. Try staying at the Aquarius, you won't be disappointed!
작성일: 2015년 5월 16일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.