아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 293개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 9.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Christopher / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 1월
Fantastic staff
Great food/great service/great value
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
작성일: 2015년 1월 14일 수요일

Brendan / 호주
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 1월
excellent
very friendly staff
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일

Tze / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
great location off the main street
location, paintings and bathroom
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일

Trung / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 12월
Great for the money
Nice staff, good location, clean room
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
작성일: 2015년 1월 1일 목요일

Colin / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
5박 | 2014년 12월
Home away from home
Location, service and price
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
작성일: 2014년 12월 24일 수요일

Hannah / 호주
커플
디럭스
5박 | 2014년 11월
Best staff and location
Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
작성일: 2014년 12월 4일 목요일

Tiia / 핀란드
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
6박 | 2013년 11월
Excellent boutique hotel in Hanoi city centre
nice staff, clean, comfortable
I always stay at this hotel in Hanoi, it is like coming home every time
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Connie / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
awesome
excellent service, attitude, location & value for $$$
well, aranya hotel wasn't our 1st choice staying in hanoi. we booked the hotel as we booked our tours from the agency therefore seeing good reviews from the web, thus we have make the right choice to stay there instead. the moment we stepped into the hotel, the staffs there greet us with their sincerity smile & greetings which we find their service is tip-top!! not only that, when we asked the receptionist about the attractions, laundry services & other requests, he never failed to provide his utmost help to us, showing us the map & guide the direction for us. as for the bellboy, , he is cheerful & very sensitive who always help us with our luggage, opening the door & welcoming us when we are back to hotel. the hotel layout is very new which gave us a very good impression as well as the room is very neat, tidy & romantic with rose petals on the bed. the breakfast is great too & really value for the money. aranya is the best hotel in hanoi i ever stayed. you are amazing awesome, keep up the good work & hope to stay in your hotel soon. go aranya~!! :)
작성일: 2014년 9월 23일 화요일

Rudy / 미국
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2014년 9월
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.
Location, view from restaurant.
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
작성일: 2014년 9월 19일 금요일

Grace / 미국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Comfortable, classy and friendly!
location, service and staff
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
작성일: 2014년 9월 9일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.