우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 293건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 293개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 9.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

bruna / 브라질
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
3박 | 2014년 5월
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!
location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

HY / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 4월
friendly and polited hoster
closed central city
friendly and needs upgrade
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일

Robert / 캐나다
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
3박 | 2014년 4월
Very enjoyable
Staff,spa and location
Arriving a day earlier, the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. We were well looked after by all the staff. The room very clean and modern. The spa lady was well trained and knowledgable. We highly recommend the Aranya and hope to return.
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Scott / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2014년 4월
Clean spacious room and friendly staff
very clean, spacious room, friendly staff, decent breakfast
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, spacious, and decent decor. It's walkable to old quarter with loads of restaurants, cafes, pubs, shops.
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일

suzanne / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
excellent
staff service heplfullness
WOnderful staff very attentive and friendly never had such great service anywhere
작성일: 2014년 4월 20일 일요일

suzanne / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 4월
excellent
staff service efficency
excellenat
작성일: 2014년 4월 17일 목요일

Bridgette / 뉴질랜드
커플
패밀리 스위트
2박 | 2014년 3월
staff made our stay
staff, large room,
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

Graham / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Oustanding Service and Friendliness
Staff, Value, Food
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

Stephen / 미국
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 2월
very warm & friendly place to stay
location, staff, cost
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.
작성일: 2014년 3월 3일 월요일

Sawita / 태국
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Staff are Super nice, hotel in a nice area.
staff are so nice, unbeliveable nice. Breakfast are ok. The are of the hotel is so perfect.
Rood are a bit noisy because of the horn of all the car and botorbike on the road. Hotel is just right by the road that makes the room full of a dust even after they have just clean it for an hour. Staff are so nice, even when I ask them to move all my belonging to the neighbor hotel to get a quieter room. Anyway, it's normal for all of the people in Vietnam that they are soooo nice.
작성일: 2014년 2월 27일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.