우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 293건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 293개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Heinz / 독일
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 9박
Was a nice, pleasant stay. I am in love with Hanoi
Very central location in the heart of Hanoi, friendly hotel personnel, clean and well organized
One small problem: the door in room no. 602 could not be closed completely, this was sometimes a little uncomfortable. For the rest everything ok, will come again to Hanoi and stay there.
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일

Dominic / 영국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
A great hotel with helpful and friendly staff
The staff, the location, the breakfast
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is in a great location, the majority of Hanoi's sights are within walking distance and there are several excellent restaurants and street food stalls nearby. It is one of the busier parts of the old quarter but we didn't hear any traffic noise when inside. I recommend choosing a deluxe room - this will give you a view of the internal courtyard rather than facing the street, and some of the cheaper rooms are internal and do not have windows. The breakfast was very good - there is a buffet available including noodle soup and Vietnamese porridge, and other choices can be cooked to order. The staff were excellent - very polite and helpful. They offered us some great recommendations for places to eat and visit, and even gave us a room to freshen up in after we had checked out as we had a late flight from Hanoi to Heathrow. Recommended.
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일

Bernie / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Hotel was effective if not intrusive
clean rooms, friendly restaurant staff and keen to organise a tour
Aranya hotel was resonable at this price but I think you could do better the WiFi in our room did not work at all. It worked on the top floor and foyer only. The staff were nosey even wanting to read our emails. Tried too hard at trying to organise tours which we were not interested in. The rooms were clean but being at the front was exteremely noisy and being at the back had no window and the noise from the lift and corridor could always be heard.
작성일: 2013년 10월 6일 일요일

Takaaki / 일본
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Small hotel but staff is quite friendly
clean , friendly and location
Hotel looks old fashioned but quite clean ... and probably best wifi reception in many hotel I stayed in hanoi . Staff english ability is very good and helpful.
작성일: 2013년 9월 29일 일요일

Peh / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Fantastic
Friendly Staff
The staffs are wonderful, friendly and grateful to advice us where to get a good food, there is a good and famour restaurant recommended by them as well and we had good dinner over there. they even upgrade our room to bigger one. The rooms are nice, big, clean and comfortable. We love the purple colour decoration so much. The hotel located around 10 minutes walk to night market and the shop along the street close quite early.
작성일: 2013년 9월 24일 화요일

Adrienn / 헝가리
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
delightful boutique hotel
comfort, unique design, new
작성일: 2013년 9월 7일 토요일

Adrienn / 헝가리
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
delightful boutique hotel
oasis of a room
작성일: 2013년 9월 7일 토요일

Marcel / 네덜란드
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Great place to stay in Hanoi
Friendly staff, good room, service
We had a very good stay, when entering the hotel it was very welcoming. The room was quite a relief, a good decent mattrass, and good bathroom. We ate in the restaurant once, which is of decent quality. We would surely recommend this hotel, much better then the other place we stayed in Hanoi, see our reviews.
작성일: 2013년 9월 1일 일요일

Diana / 이스라엘
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Amazing hotel
Staff breakfast room
We enjoyed very much our staying at the Aranya hotel, the staff is very friendly and helpful. We used the hotel's tour services and booked an amazing trip to Sapa
작성일: 2013년 8월 26일 월요일

CHAN / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Nice staff, but quite slow in service
located in old quarter, clean rooms, police staff
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.