매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 335건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 335개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

Anita / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
card reader needs up date
went to pay our bill as we had used the hotel restaurant,spa,room service and wanted to paid by card,very disappointing as card reader didn't work tried three different cards that we had been using in Bali,Had to go to a ATM to get money out
작성일: 2016년 5월 21일 토요일

Alexandra / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 7박
Nice budget hotel
We stayed at Ari Putri for a week with 2 kids (2&6) in a standard room. The room was cleaned daily, with towels and water bottles replaced. The bathroom was basic and smelly, but the cleaners did have it smelling better towards the end of our stay. There was an issue with hot water when we arrived, but the staff quickly addressed it and we weren't without hot water for long. The main pool was great for the kids. The kids' pool was a good size and depth for little swimmers. The main pool had a swim-up bar, although it is not manned, you push a buzzer and someone will eventually come to take your drink/food order, which will then eventually be served. A buffet breakfast was included with a great selection on offer. And the hotel restaurant was good too. You can order a meal to brought to your room, which we had to do a few times when the kids fell asleep early from all that swimming! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The day spa was fantastic! Overall, a comfortable hotel that fit our budget. About a 5 minute walk from the beach, ATMs nearby, and plenty of restaurants and warungs in the area. If travelling with kids, do try the 'Day in Paradise' package at the nearby Prama resort (150k idr for a day)
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일

Hera / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Absolutely awesome
Loved everthing about Ari Putri. We will be back. Terima kasih
작성일: 2016년 4월 23일 토요일

Sally / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Very good value
Stayed here before and will stay again.
작성일: 2016년 4월 15일 금요일

Supachot / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Great place
Staff, location, and surroundings
Great
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일

Kerry / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 6박
Very very tired.
My room was dark, gloomy and quite depressing. It was at the back of the property, accessed by a steep staircase, which was a hassle at breakfast time as you had the access the breakfast restaurant by climbing another staircase at the front of the property. On my first night the air conditioner dripped water and has to be repaired, later in the week the shower stopped working and had to be repaired. The TV set was ancient, was difficult, refused to turn on at times, and one night made very loud popping sounds. Although the staff always gave a smile and a nod when they saw you, there didn't seem to be many off them for such a large property. Their body language and demeanour, when they were not aware they were being watched, seemed to suggest they were overworked. Like the property, they seemed very tired. Staff also had problems with English. Of course there is a new wing, which is a little more expensive, which has a new pool however I didn't discover this until the second last night of my stay. Ari Putri does NOT have a shuttle bus as advertised on Agoda, so you are dependent on taxis or your own transport. On the positive side it IS cheap, but other travellers have said there is better accomodation at the same price in a more central area of Sanur. I won't be staying here again, and I was very glad to leave. PS. The towels smelled funny, and the bed linen was stained, one bottom sheet even had an old spot of blood on it!
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Paul / 호주
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.
Location, pools, and breakfast
I'll be back
작성일: 2016년 1월 15일 금요일

Chatelain / 프랑스
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
should seriously improve breakfast
location, kind staff
overall nice.
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일

Rodney / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Decent mid budget hotel
Nice pool, quiet location, and reasonably modern and well maintained
I had a nice stay. Rooms was a little small but clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and it is located in a quiet yet convenient area of sanur.
작성일: 2016년 1월 6일 수요일

Adam / 영국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
Sanur, great location!
Location, Staff and cleanliness
Great stay at the Ari putri, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is very good, a short drive from Sanur or Hyatt reef for surfing but in a nice quiet spot.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.