좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 265건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 265개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

Christopher / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 3월
golf beach breakfast
the golf the beach and the breakfast
Delightful stay was had by all. There was a problem with the room so we were given free breakfasts and a free upgrade to a suite and a free round of par three golf.
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일

David / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 골프뷰
2박 | 2015년 3월
Great family spot
beach pool garden
great stay for young kids
작성일: 2015년 3월 10일 화요일

jean / 영국
커플
스탠다드 골프뷰
16박 | 2015년 1월
great hotel
very clean garden position by the sea
it was fantastic we would book again, could not find fault with the hotel or staff at all.
작성일: 2015년 2월 5일 목요일

MARK / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 골프뷰
3박 | 2015년 1월
Good review
Price, location, facilities
Good but many Russians
작성일: 2015년 2월 5일 목요일

Nichapa / 태국
커플
스탠다드 골프뷰
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
From the Past to the Present still good
Location Staff and Buffet Breakfast
So happy to stay here ..Good View
작성일: 2015년 1월 10일 토요일

shin / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 골프뷰
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
stay at hotel
near to beach, free parking, quiet
no toiletries like toothbrush
작성일: 2014년 12월 16일 화요일

ANTIYA / 태국
커플
스탠다드 골프뷰
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
not friendly for a night staffs. but peaceful area
peaceful area, easy car park and traffic, safe
i checked in really late night at 10 pm. I found that the staffs 're not welcome much and take a lots of time to check in (no other guest). At first, we 'd like to walk- in booking but we found that the price was very higher than Agoda and no choice for the room type that we need. So, I mention to the staff that I saw on Agoda still available more than 10 rooms. They said the you must book on Agoda but they don't think that it's work and they said I must show a confirmation from Agoda and they don't think that I will got it right now. After that we design to booked on Agoda in their lobby via iPhone and got confirmed in 5 mins later to show all staffs and make them unhappy. Overall the room was Ok, really old fashion but clean. The toilet and TV 're very very very old and need to renovation urgently. Noisy floor because lots of Chinese group on that night. Big swimming Pool and I like here because easy to park my car and safe with 24 hours security. Foods-so so and not too bad Private Area - That's a good thing. (Nobody interesting or care you even you walk in or walk out, haa haa ) Peaceful and quiet-you will not feel like this if you are in the centre of the Pattaya and here 's not to far to drive for the night life. We went to lunch at the opposite resort (lots of rabbits at there) good view and good food. Big room- feel comfortable in the big room even it's old fashion
작성일: 2014년 12월 16일 화요일

Axel / 독일
커플
슈페리어 씨뷰
4박 | 2014년 11월
nice beach but
beach view pool
Tourist groups arriving late evening departing early morning in combination with weak noise insulation the little beach is nice, the view from the green meadow above sea level is really nice, but this old hotel…. internet, mini bar are really expensive, which is stupid because shops are close by
작성일: 2014년 12월 8일 월요일

francis / 영국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 골프뷰
5박 | 2014년 11월
P
The resturaunt staff, were much more friendly and helpful then the reception desk.. Gardens and lawns maintined to a good standard but nothing else.
The hotel had a very bad smell on the 4th floor when we arrived, rooms were dated but servicable. But the biggest let down was the pool, looked very dirty and not maintained. The photos on the website are probally form 10 years ago when it was built. The private beach was nice even though it wasnt easy to get too. Would not stay here again.
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일

Chin / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 씨뷰
2박 | 2014년 11월
improve aircond condition
facilities, value of money and lacation
friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 11월 11일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.